DISTRICT 1 CHAIR
Kelly Bilau, Administrator
Logan Health Brendan House

350 Conway Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: 406-751-6500
kbilau@logan.org

DISTRICT 1 ADDITIONAL REP

Annie Waylett, Administrator

Riverside Health & Rehabilitation

1301 Broadway St.

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: 406-721-0680

annie.waylett@riversidesenior.com


DISTRICT 2 CHAIR

Christen Obresley, VP of Regulatory & Community Services
Northern Montana Care Center
24 13th St., P.O. Box 1231
Havre, MT 59501
Phone: 406-262-1900
obrechrm@nmhcare.org


DISTRICT 3 CHAIR
Jason George, Administrator

Home Park Assisted Living

504 Ray Ln., P.O. Box 899
Sheridan, MT 59749
Phone: 406-842-5133
HomeParkAssistedLiving@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 CHAIR

Darcel Vaughn, Administrator 

Gallatin Rest Home

1221 W. Durston Rd.

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406-682-3300

d​arcel.vaughn@gallatin.mt.gov


DISTRICT 5 CHAIR
Margo Ball, Administrator
Autumn Springs Assisted Living
3758 Avenue B

Billings, MT 59102
Phone: 406-656-0422

autumnspringsassistedliving.com

DISTRICT 6 CHAIR
Wes Thompson, Administrator
Valley View Home
1225 Perry Ln.
Glasgow, MT 59230
Phone: 406-228-2461
admin@vvhn1.net

ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Mike White, President 
Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
74 Lily Valley Circle, Suite 101
Billings, MT 59105
Phone: 406-281-8544
mike@caslenlc.com
Term Expires: September 2025


ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Jerry W. Thex, Jr., Administrator 

Heritage Living Center 

5982 Tongue River Rd.

P.O. Box 598

Ashland, MT 59003

Phone: 406-784-2840

Fax: 406-784-2839

jthex@heritagelivingcenter.org

Term Expires: September 2025
 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rose M. Hughes
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601  
Phone: 406-443-2876

rosehughes@rmsmanagement.com 

PRESIDENT
David Espeland, Administrator
Fallon Medical Complex
202 S. 4th Street West
P.O. Box 820
Baker, MT 59313
Phone: 406-778-3331

deespela@fallonmedical.org


VICE PRESIDENT

Carla Wilton, Chief Operating Ofcr

Buffalo Hill Terrace

40 Claremont St.

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: 406-752-9624

cwilton@ilcorp.org 


SECRETARY

Dee Strauss, Administrator

The Village Health Care Center

2651 South Ave. West 

Missoula, MT 59804

Phone: 406-728-9162

dee.strauss@villagehealthcare.com 


TREASURER

Michael Coe, Director of Operations

​Caslen Living Center​s, Inc.

Ronan, MT 59864

Phone: 406-871-0642

mcoe@caslenlc.com​​

Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

DISTRICT 1 VICE CHAIR

VACANT


DISTRICT 2 VICE CHAIR

VACANT


DISTRICT 3 VICE CHAIR 

Brenna Anderson, MT Director of Operations/Designee

Copper Ridge Nursing and Rehabilitation, LLC

3251 Nettie St.

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: 406-723-3225

brenna.anderson@copperridgehc.com


DISTRICT 4 VICE CHAIR

Crissy Freese, Administrator

Brookdale Springmeadows

3175 Graf St

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406-587-4570

crissy.freese@brookdale.com


​DISTRICT 5 VICE CHAIR

VACANT


DISTRICT 6 VICE CHAIR

VACANT


ASSISTED LIVING ALTERNATE

Keith Deaville, Administrator 

PAL  Memory Care

829 Main St SW

Ronan, MT 59864

Phone: 406-676-5510

administrator@palmemorycare.com

Term Expires: September 2025