Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Skilled Nursing Facilities

Aspen Meadows Health & Rehabilitation

Randal Edwards, Administrator

3155 Avenue C

Billings, MT  59102

Phone:  406-656‑8818

Fax:  406-656‑9552

Email:  randy.edwards@empres.com

Website:  www.aspenmeadowshealthcare.com


Avantara of Billings

Michael Speidel, Administrator

Audra Griffin, Director of Nursing

2115 Central Ave.

Billings, MT  59102

Phone:  406-656-6500

Fax:  406-652-7870

Email:  mspeidel@legacyhc.com

Email:  agriffin@avantara-bl.com

​Website:  www.avantarabillings.com 


Awe Kualawaache Care Center

Paul Little Light, MSL, Administrator

Scott Sommers, RN, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 999

Crow Agency, MT  59022

Phone:  406-638‑9111

Fax:  406-638‑9119

Email:  paul.ll@akcc2.org

Email:  scott.s@akcc2.org

 

Beartooth Manor

Shawna Boatman, Administrator
Brenda Stephany, RN, Director of Nursing

350 W. Pike

P.O. Box 789

Columbus, MT  59019

Phone:  406-322‑5342

Fax:  406-322‑5737

Email:  shawna.boatman@beartoothmanor.com

Email:  brenda.stephany@bearthoothmanor.com

Website:  www.beartoothmanor.com


Bella Terra
Colby Dinges, Executive Director
1807 24th St. W.
Billings, MT  59102
Phone:  406-656‑5010
Fax:  406-655‑8103
Website:  www.BellaTerraBillings.com


Benefis Senior Services

Peter Gray, Executive Director

Sue Warren, RN, MSN, NE-BC

2621 15th Ave. S.

Great Falls, MT  59405

Phone:  406-455‑5039

Fax:  406-455‑4147

Email:  petergray@benefis.org

Email:  suewarren@benefis.org

Website:  www.benefis.org 


Benefis Teton Senior Services

Susan Murphy, RHIT, NHA, Administrator

Penny Smoot, Director of Nursing

915 4th St. NW

Choteau, MT  59422

Phone:  406-466-5763

Fax:  406-466-5842

Email:  susanmurphy@benefis.org

Email:  pennysmoot@benefis.org


Heritage Acres Nursing Home
Paula Small‑Plenty, Administrator
Duane Murray, RN, Director of Nursing
200 N. Mitchell
Hardin, MT 59034
Phone:  406-665‑2802
Fax:  406-665‑3809
Email:  psmall@bighornhospital.org
Email:  dmurray@hlrc.us
Website:  www.bighornhospital.org


Big Sandy Medical Center Long Term Care

Leah Griffith, Administrator

Ashley Allderdice, ADON

P.O. Box 530

Big Sandy, MT  59520

Phone:  406-378-2180

Fax:  406-378-2188

Email:  lgrubb@bsmc.org

Email:  aallderdice@bsmc.org 

Website:  www.bsmc.org 


Blackfeet Care Center

Martha Harrison, Administrator

Jeanelle Aubert, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 728

Browning, MT  59417

Phone:  406-338-2686

Fax:  406-338-7779

Email:  mharrison@bccltc.com

Email:  jeanellea@bccltc.com

 

Brendan House

Kelly Bilau, Administrator

Shilo Fritz, Director of Nursing

350 Conway Dr.

Kalispell, MT  59901

Phone:  406-751‑6500

Fax:  406-751‑6544
Website:  www.kalispellregional.org/bredanhouse


Central Montana Nursing and Rehabilitation Center

Michelle Bass, Administrator

Marie Gacke, RN, Director of Nursing

408 Wendell Ave.

Lewistown, MT  59457

Phone:  406-535‑6225

Fax:  406-535‑6325

Email:  mbass@empres.com

Website:  www.empres.com


Copper Ridge Health and Rehabilitation

Brenna Anderson, Executive Director 

Laura Cunningham, Director of Nursing

3251 Nettie St.

Butte, MT  59701

Phone:  406-723‑3225

Fax:  406-723‑6470

Email:  brenna.anderson@copperridgehc.com 

Email:  laura.cunningham@copperridgehc.com

Website:  www.crmscommunities.com/copperridge 


Dahl Memorial Healthcare Association

Nadine L. Elmore, Administrator

Patricia Rogers, RN, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 46

Ekalaka, MT  59324

Phone:  406-775‑8739

Fax:  406-775‑6706​

Website:  www.dahlmemorial.com 


Deer Lodge Care and Rehabilitation Center

Kelly Costin, Administrator

Kimberly Ballensky, Director of Nursing

Deer Lodge, MT  59722

Phone:  406-846‑1655

Fax:  406-846‑2602

Email:  kelly.costin@genesishcc.com

Email:  kimberly.ballensky@genesishcc.com 


Fallon Medical Complex

David Espeland, Administrator

Susan Lunde, RN, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 820

Baker, MT  59313

Phone:  406-778‑3331

Fax:  406-778‑2488

Email:  deespela@fallonmedical.org

Email:  sglunde@fallonmedical.org

Website:  www.fallonmedical.org


Gallatin Rest Home

Vickie West, Administrator

Pat Larmer, RN, Director of Nursing

1221 W. Durston Rd.

Bozeman, MT  59715

Phone:  406-582‑3300

Fax:  406-582‑3333

Email:  vickie.west@gallatin.mt.gov

Email:  pat.larmer@gallatin.mt.gov


Garfield County Health Center
Landon Dybdal, Administrator 
P.O. Box 389
Jordan, MT  59337
Phone:  406-557-2500
Fax:  406-557-2700
Email:  admgchc@midrivers.com 


Good Samaritan Society‑Mountain View Manor

Kimberly Gordon, Administrator

Jodi Johnson, Director of Nursing

10 Mountain View Dr.

P.O. Box 327

Eureka, MT  59917

Phone:  406-297‑2541

Fax:  406-297‑2543

Email:  kgordon1@good‑sam.com

Email:  jjohn148@good-sam.com

Website:  www.good-sam.com/mountainview


Hi-Line Retirement Center

Duane Murray, RN, Administrator

Sonia Murray, Office Manager

P.O. Box 770

Malta, MT  59538-0700

Phone:  406-654-1190

Fax:  406-654-2233

Email:  dmurray@hlrc.us

Email:  smurray@hlrc.us


Hillside Health and Rehabilitation

Bernice Zimmermann, Administrator

April Brandt, Director of Nursing

4720 23rd Ave.

Missoula, MT  59803

Phone:  406-251‑5100

Fax:  406-251‑6357

Email:  bzimmermann@hillsidesenior.com

Email:  april.brandt@hillsidesenior.com

Website:  www.hillsidesenior.com

 

Hot Springs Health and Rehabilitation

William Harlow, LNHA, Administrator

Hethar Hovet, Director of Nursing

600 1st Ave. N.

P.O. Box 689

Hot Springs, MT 59845

Phone:  406-741‑2992

Fax:  406-741‑2994

Website:  www.hotspringshealthandrehab.com 

 

Immanuel Skilled Care Center

Joshua Brown, MHA, Administrator

Christie Brown, Director of Nursing

185 Crestline

Kalispell, MT  59901

Phone:  406-752‑9622

Fax:  406-752‑9602

Email:  jbrown@ilcorp.org

Email:  cbrown@ilcorp.org

Website:  www.ilcorp.org


Invigorate Post Acute of Butte
Gary Plasschaert, Administrator
Stacey Haran, RN, Director of Nursing
2400 Continental Dr.
Butte, MT  59701
Phone:  406-723‑6556
Fax:  406-782-5702
Email:  gplasschaert@invigorate.healthcare


Laurel Health & Rehabilitation Center

David Wilson, Administrator

Jacqueline Seeberger, Director of Nursing

820 3rd Ave.

Laurel, MT  59044

Phone:  406-628‑8251

Fax:  406-628‑8253

Email:  david.wilson@empres.com

Email: jacqueline.seeberger@empres.com

 

Libby Care Center of Cascadia

Danny Knapp, Administrator

Rachel Toland, Director of Nursing

308 E. 3rd St.

Libby, MT  59923

Phone:  406-293‑6285

Fax:  406-293‑4791

Website:  www.libbyofcascadia.com


Livingston Health & Rehabilitation Center

Patrick Johnson, Administrator

Melody Mount, RN, Director of Nursing

510 S. 14th St.

Livingston, MT  59047

Phone:  406-222‑0672

Fax:  406-222‑1406

Email:  patrick.johnson@empres.com 

Email:  melody.mount@empres.com 

​Website:  www.livingstonhealthandrehab.com


Madison Valley Manor

Darcel Vaughn, Administrator

Christine Despres, RN, BSN, Director of Nursing

211 N. Main St.

Ennis, MT  59729

Phone:  406-682‑7271

Fax:  406-682‑5486

Email: dvaughn@madisoncountymt.gov 

Email: cdespres@madisoncountymt.gov

Website: www.madison.mt.gov


Marias Care Center - Empres

Saza Lee, MBA, LNHA, Administrator

Penny Jacobson, Director of Nursing

630 Park Drive.

P.O. Box 349

Shelby, MT  59474

Phone:  406-434-3200

Fax:  406-434-3213


Missoula Health & Rehabilitation Center

Karrie Rich, MHA/G, Administrator

Christy Odlin, RN, Director of Nursing

3018 Rattlesnake Dr.

Missoula, MT  59802

Phone:  406-549‑0988

Fax:  406-549-0111 ​

Website:  www.missoulahealthandrehabilitation.com


Missouri River Center
Thomas Wright, Administrator
Melanie Smith, Director of Nursing
1130 17th Ave. S.
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-771-4500
Fax:  406-771-4590
Email:  thomas.wright@genesishcc.com
Email:  melanie.smith2@genesishcc.com 


Missouri River Medical Center CAH

Louie King, Administrator 

Janice Woodhouse, RN, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 249

Fort Benton, MT  59442

Phone:  406-622‑3331

Fax:  406-622‑5670

 

Mountain View Care Center

Joy Hochhalter, Executive Director

Shelly Deneault, RN

P.O. Box 762

Ronan, MT  59864

Phone:  406-676‑5510

Fax:  406-676‑5512

Email:  mvcc@ronan.net

​Website:  www.nmhcare.org


Northern Montana Care Center

Christen Obresley, Administrator

Adam Derby, RN, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 1231

Havre, MT  59501

Phone:  406-262‑1900

Fax:  406-265‑9046

Email:  obrechrm@nmhcare.org

Email:  derbadac@nmhcare.org

Website:  www.nmhcare.org


Park Place Health Care Center
Reid Crickmore, Administrator

Candace Buday, Director of Nursing
1500 32nd St. S.
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-761‑4300
Fax:  406-761‑8778
Email:  reid.crickmore@parkplacehealthcare.org
Website:  www.parkplacehealthcare.com


Pioneer Care and Rehabilitation

Reid Crickmore, Administrator

Jocelynn Buell, Director of Nursing

200 Oregon St.

Dillon, MT  59725

Phone:  406-683-5105

Fax:  406-683-2419

Email:  reid.crickmore@parkplacehealthcare.org

Email:  jocelynn.burll@dillonpioneercare.org

 

Polson Health & Rehabilitation

Debbie L. Siegfried, Administrator
Tia Hanson, Director of Nursing

9 14th Ave. W.

Polson, MT  59860

Phone:  406-883‑4378

Fax:  406-883‑0039


Powder River Manor

Cherie Stachey, Administrator

P.O. Box 719

Broadus, MT  59317

Phone:  406-436‑2646

Fax:  406-436‑2923

Email:  prmdon@powderrivermanor.com


Riverside Health & Rehabilitation 

Virginia Villemez, Administrator

Jo Ellen Manginsay, Director of Nursing

1301 E. Broadway

Missoula, MT  59802

Phone:  406-721‑0680

Fax:  406-721‑9788

Email:  virginia.villemez@riversidesenior.com

Email:  jmanginsay@riversidesenior.com

Website:  www.riversidesenior.com 


Rocky Mountain Care Center

Bill Powell, Administrator

Brittney Smith, Director of Nursing

30 S. Rodney St.

Helena, MT  59601

Phone:  406-443‑5880

Fax:  406-443‑6655

Email:  bill.powell@rockymtnrcc.com

Email:  brittney.smith@rockymtnrcc.com


Sheridan Memorial Nursing Home

Greg Maurer, CEO

Karna Peplinkski, RN, Director of Nursing

440 W. Laurel Ave.

Plentywood, MT  59254

Phone:  406-765‑3747

Fax:  406-765‑3800

Email:  gmaurer@sheridanmemorial.net

Email:  kpeplinski@sheridanmemorial.net

Website:  www.sheridanmemorial.net

 

Sidney Health Center Extended Care

Marlys Anvik,MBA, NHA, Administrator

Michelle Wheeler, RN, Director of Nursing

104 14th Ave. NW

Sidney, MT  59270

Phone:  406-488‑2300

Fax:  406-488‑2260

Email:  marlys.anvik@sidneyhealth.org

Email:  mwheeler@sidneyhealth.org

Website:  www.sidneyhealth.org


Sweet Memorial Nursing Home

Jenni Pula, Administrator

Joni Myhre, Director of Nursing

P.O. Box 1149

Chinook, MT  59523

Phone:  406-357-2549

Fax:  406-357-2093

Email:  don_smnh@hotmail.com

Email:  smnh_nursing@yahoo.com

Website:  www.sweethomechinook.com 

 

The Discovery Care Centre

Richard Bucheit, Administrator
Christina Wackerly, Director of Nursing
601 N. 10th St.

Hamilton, MT  59840

Phone:  406-363‑2273

Fax:  406-363‑2709

Email:  rbucheit@discoverycare.com

Website:  www.discoverycare.com 


The Living Centre

Michael Wemple, Administrator

Amber Polkowski, Director of Nursing

63 Main St.

Stevensville, MT  59870

Phone:  406-777-5411

Fax:  406-777-5856

Email:  michael@livingcenter.com

Email:  clinical@livingcenter.com

Website:  www.livingcenter.com


Tobacco Root Mountains Care Center

Darcel Vaughn, Interim Administrator

P.O. Box 308

Sheridan, MT  59749

Phone:  406-842‑5600

Fax:  406-842‑5419

Email: dvaughn@madisoncountymt.gov 

 

Valley View Estates Health and Rehabilitation

Keith Dorris, Executive Director

Amy Bibeau, Director of Nursing

225 N. 8th St.

Hamilton, MT  59840

Phone:  406-363‑1144

Fax:  406-363‑7654

Email:  keith.dorris@valleyviewestates.org

Email:  amy.bibeau@valleyviewestates.org

Website:  www.valleyviewestates.org 


Valley View Home

Wes Thompson, Administrator

Dana Nixdorf, RN, ADON

1225 Perry Lane

Glasgow, MT  59230

Phone:  406-228‑2461

Fax:  406-228‑4831

Email:  admin@vvnh1.net

Email:  don@vvnh1.net

Website:  www.valleyviewhome.net


Village Health & Rehabilitation
Dee Strauss, Administrator
Toshua Krushensky, Director of Nursing
2651 South Ave. West
Missoula, MT  59804
Phone:  406-728‑9162
Fax:  406-543‑1245
Email:  dee.strauss@villagehealthcare.com
Email:  toshua.krushensky@villagehealthcare.com


Whitefish Center

Randy Edwards, Administrator

Lisa Gandolfi, RN, Director of Nursing

1305 E. 7th St.

Whitefish, MT  59937

Phone:  406-862-3557

Fax:  406-862-3742

Website:  www.genesishcc.com 


Wibaux County Nursing Home

Lisa Roberts, BSN, RN, Administrator

712 Wibaux St. S.

Wibaux, MT  59353

Phone:  406-796‑2429

Fax:  406-796‑8109

Website:  www.wibauxcountynursinghome.com