Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Skilled Nursing Facilities

Aspen Meadows Retirement Community

​Cheryl Nelson, Administrator
Sandra Gritz, RN, Director of Nursing

3155 Avenue C

P.O. Box 37000

Billings, MT 59107

Phone: (406) 656‑8818

Fax: (406) 656‑9552

Email: cnelson2@billingsclinic.org

Email: sgritz@billingsclinic.org

Website: www.billingsclinic.org


Awe Kualawaache Care Center

Carla Catolster, Administrator

Jacinta Walks, Director of Nursing

10131 S. Heritage Rd.

P.O. Box 999

Crow Agency, MT 59022

Phone: (406) 638‑9111

Fax: (406) 638‑9119

Email: carla.catolster@crow-nsn.gov

Email: jacinta.walks@crow-nsn.gov

 

Beartooth Healthcare Community

Shawna Boatman, Administrator
Deborah Roberts, RN, Director of Nursing

350 W. Pike

P.O. Box 789

Columbus, MT 59019

Phone: (406) 322‑5342

Fax: (406) 322‑5737

Email: shawna.boatman@welcov.com

Email: deborah.roberts@welcov.com


Benefis Senior Services

Peter Gray, Executive Director

Sue Warren, RN, MSN, NE-BC

2621 15th Ave. S.

Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: (406) 455‑5903

Fax: (406) 455‑4147

Email: petergray@benefis.org

Email: suewarren@benefis.org

Website: www.benefis.org 


Billings Health and Rehabilitation Community

Colby Dinges, Administrator

2115 Central Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

Phone: (406) 656‑6500

Fax: (406) 652‑7870

Email: colby.dinges@billingshealth.com

Website: billingshealth.com 


Brendan House

Kelly Bilau, Administrator

Shilo Fritz, Director of Nursing

350 Conway Dr.

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: (406) 751‑6500

Fax: (406) 751‑6544

Email: kbilau@krmc.org

Email: sfritz@krmc.org
Website: www.kalispellregional.org/bredanhouse

 

Broadwater Health Center Long Term Care

Kyle Hopstad, CEO

Frances M. Wright, Director of Nursing

110 N. Oak

Townsend, MT 59644

Phone: (406) 266‑3186

Fax: (406) 266‑3180

Email: fwright@bhctownsend.com 

Website: broadwaterhealthcare.com


Central Montana Nursing and Rehabilitation Center

Lorraine Lehnerz, Administrator

Michelle Bass, Director of Nursing

408 Wendell Ave.

Lewistown, MT 59457

Phone: (406) 535‑6225

Fax: (406) 535‑6325

Website: www.empres.com 

Email: llehnerz@empres.com

Email: mbass@empres.com

Website: www.empres.com


Copper Ridge Health and Rehabilitation

Brenna Collins, Executive Director 

Maura Uggetti, RN, Director of Nursing

3251 Nettie St.

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 723‑3225

Fax: (406) 723‑6470

Email: brenna@crmscommunities.com 

Email: maurao@crmscommunities.com

Website: crmscommunities.com/copperridge 


Dahl Memorial Healthcare Association

Nadine L. Elmore, Administrator

Patricia Rogers, RN, Director of Nursing

215 Sandy St.

P.O. Box 46

Ekalaka, MT 59324

Phone: (406) 775‑8739

Fax: (406) 775‑6706

Email: nelmore@dmhainc.com

Email: progers@dmhainc.com

Website: www.dahlmemorial.com 


Daniels Memorial Nursing Home

Naomi Reed, RN, Administrator

Kim Wolfe, RN, Director of Nursing

105 5th Ave. E.

P.O. Box 400

Scobey, MT 59263

Phone: (406) 487‑2296

Fax: (406) 487‑2471

Email: reedn@dmha.net

Email: wolfek@dmha.net

Website: www.danielsmemorialhealthcare.org


Deer Lodge Care and Rehabilitation Center

Benjamin Johnson, Administrator

Barbara Fenchak, Director of Nursing

1100 Texas Ave.

Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Phone: (406) 846‑1655

Fax: (406) 846‑2602

Email: benjamin.johnson@genesishcc.com

Email: barbara.fenchak@genesishcc.com 


Fallon Medical Complex

David Espeland, Administrator

Susan Lunde, RN, Director of Nursing

202 S. 4th St. W.

P.O. Box 820

Baker, MT 59313

Phone: (406) 778‑3331

Fax:(406) 778‑2488

Email: deespela@fallonmedical.org

Email: sglunde@fallonmedical.org

Website: www.fallonmedical.org


Garfield County Health Center

Landon Dybdal, Administrator 

332 Leavitt Ave.

Jordan, MT 59337

Phone: (406) 557-2500

Fax: (406) 557-2700

Email: admgchc@midrivers.com 


Gallatin Rest Home

Vickie West, Administrator

Pat Larmer, RN, Director of Nursing

1221 W. Durston Rd.

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: (406) 582‑3300

Fax: (406) 582‑3333

Email: vickie.west@gallatin.mt.gov

Email: pat.larmer@gallatin.mt.gov


Genesis Healthcare Butte Center

Bill Powell, Administrator

Geri Shea, RN, Director of Nursing

2400 Continental Dr.

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 723‑6556

Fax: (406) 723‑9456

Email: william.powell@genesishcc.com


Genesis Whitefish Center 

​Nicole Jemming, Administrator

Lisa Gandolfi, Director of Nursing

1305 E. 7th St.

Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: (406) 862‑3557

Fax: (406) 862‑3742

Email: nicole.jemming@genesishcc.com

Email: lisa.gandolfi@genesishcc.com

Website: genesishcc.com/whitefish


Good Samaritan Society‑Mountain View Manor

Dan Demmerly, Administrator

Janet Howell, Director of Nursing

10 Mountain View Dr.

P.O. Box 327

Eureka, MT 59917

Phone: (406) 297‑2541

Fax: (406) 297‑2543

Email: ddemmerl@good‑sam.com

Website: www.good-sam.com/mountainview


The Goodman Group-The Village Senior Residence

Kathryn Beaty, Executive Director

2815 Old Fort Rd.

Missoula, MT 59801

Phone: 406-549-1300

Fax: 406-721-1620

Email: kathryn.beaty@villagesenior.com 


Heritage Acres Nursing Home

Paula Small‑Plenty, Administrator
Joe Purcell, RN, Director of Nursing

200 N. Mitchell

Hardin, MT 59034

Phone: (406) 665‑2802

Fax: (406) 665‑3809

Email: psmall@bighornhospital.org

Website: www.bighornhospital.org


Hillside Health Care Center

Bernice Zimmermann, Administrator

Leslie Maricelli, Director of Nursing

4720 23rd Ave.

Missoula, MT 59803

Phone: (406) 251‑5100

Fax: (406) 251‑4278

Email: bzimmermann@hillsidesenior.com

Email: leslie.maricelli@hillsidesenior.com

 

Hot Springs Health and Rehabilitation

Jack Daniel, Administrator

Hethar Hovet, Director of Nursing

600 1st Ave. N.

P.O. Box 689

Hot Springs, MT 59845

Phone: (406) 741‑2992

Fax: (406) 741‑2994

Email: jdaniel@empres.com

Email: hhovet@empres.com

 

Immanuel Skilled Care Center

Joshua Brown, MHA, Administrator

Christie Brown, Director of Nursing

185 Crestline

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: (406) 752‑9622

Fax: (406) 752‑9602

Email: jbrown@ilcorp.org

Email: cbrown@ilcorp.org

Website: www.ilcorp.org


Kindred Nursing & Rehabilitation‑Parkview

Claire Miller, Administrator

Judy Gilchrist, Director of Nursing

200 Oregon St.

Dillon, MT 59725

Phone: (406) 683‑5105

Fax: (406) 683‑6388

Email: claire.miller@kindred.com

Email: judy.gilchrist@kindred.com


Kindred Transitional Care & Rehabilitation‑Park Place

Dee Strauss, Administrator

Tiffany Nitz, Director of Nursing

1500 32nd St. S.

Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: (406) 761‑4300

Fax: (406) 761‑8778

Email: dee.strauss@kindred.com

Website: www.parkplacehealthcare.com

 

Laurel Health & Rehabilitation Center

Brian Huso, Administrator

Liane Bates, Director of Nursing

820 3rd Ave.

Laurel, MT 59044

Phone: (406) 628‑8251

Fax: (406) 628‑8253

Email: brian.huso@empres.com

Email: liane.bates@empres.com

 

Libby Care Center

Cathy Ann Jenkins, RN, Administrator

Cindy Banich, RN, Director of Nursing

308 E. 3rd St.

Libby, MT 59923

Phone: (406) 293‑6285

Fax: (406) 293‑4791

Email: cjenkins@cascadiahc.com

Email: don@libbycarecenter.com

Website: libbycarecenter.com


Livingston Health & Rehabilitation Center

Nathan Purdy, Administrator

Beth Mayer, Director of Nursing

510 S. 14th St.

Livingston, MT 59047

Phone: (406) 222‑0672

Fax: (406) 222‑1406

Email: npurdy@empres.com 

Email: bmayer@empres.com 


Madison Valley Manor

Saza Lee, Administrator

Christine Despres, RN, BSN, Director of Nursing

211 N. Main St.

Ennis, MT 59729

Phone: (406) 682‑7271

Fax: (406) 682‑5486

Email: slee@madison.mt.gov

Email: cdespres@madisonvalleymanor.org


Missoula Health & Rehabilitation Center

Karrie Rich, MHA/G, Administrator

Christy Odlin, RN, Director of Nursing

3018 Rattlesnake Dr.

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: (406) 549‑0988

​Email: krich@empres.com

Email: codlin@empres.com

Website: www.madison.mt.gov

 

Missouri River Care and Rehabilitation Center

Randy Edwards, Administrator

Candace Buday, Director of Nursing

1130 17th Ave. S.

Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: (406) 771‑4500

Fax: (406) 771‑4590

Email: randy.edwards@genesishcc.com

Email: candace.buday@genesishcc.com

 

Missouri River Medical Center Nursing Home

Louie King, Administrator 

Janice Woodhouse, RN, Director of Nursing

1501 St. Charles St.

P.O. Box 249

Fort Benton, MT 59442

Phone: (406) 622‑3331

Fax: (406) 622‑5670

Email: louieking@benefis.org

 

Mountain View Care Center

JoAnne Heppler, Administrator

Ellen Kaphammer, RN, Director of Nursing

829 Main St. SW

P.O. Box 762

Ronan, MT 59864

Phone: (406) 676‑5510

Fax: (406) 676‑5512

Email: mvcc@ronan.net


Northern Montana Care Center

Christen Obresley, Administrator

Adam Derby, RN, Director of Nursing

24 13th St.

P.O. Box 1231

Havre, MT 59501

Phone: (406) 262‑1900

Fax: (406) 265‑9046

Email: obrechrm@nmhcare.org

Email: derbadac@nmhcare.org

Website: www.nmhcare.org

 

Polson Health & Rehabilitation

Debbie L. Siegfried, Administrator
Tia Hanson, Director of Nursing

9 14th Ave. W.

Polson, MT 59860

Phone: (406) 883‑4378

Fax: (406) 883‑0039


Ponderosa Pines Healthcare LLC

Laurie Jergesen, Administrator/DON

1341 Rosebud Lane

Billings, MT 59101

Phone: (406) 252‑6135

Fax: (406) 252‑7098

Email: ljergesen@apple-rehab.com


Powder River Manor

Cherie Stachey, Administrator/DON

P.O. Box 719

Broadus, MT 59317

Phone: (406) 436‑2646

Fax: (406) 436‑2923

Email: prmdon@powderrivermanor.com


Riverside Health Care Center

Jon Lorash, Administrator

Karen Tucker, RN, Director of Nursing

1301 E. Broadway

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: (406) 721‑0680

Fax: (406) 721‑9788

Email: jonathan.lorash@riversidesenior.com

Email: ktucker@riversidesenior.com

Website: www.riversidesenior.com 


Rocky Mountain Healthcare Community

Sarah Bremer, Administrator

Brian Johnson, Director of Nursing

30 S. Rodney

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406) 443‑5880

Fax: (406) 443‑6655

Email: sarah.bremer@welcov.com

Email:brian.johnson@welcov.com


Sheridan Memorial Nursing Home

Greg Maurer, CEO

Karna Peplinkski, RN, Director of nursing

440 W. Laurel Ave.

Plentywood, MT 59254

Phone: (406) 765‑1420

Fax: (406) 765‑3800

Email: gmaurer@sheridanmemorial.net

Email: kpeplinski@sheridanmemorial.net

Website: www.sheridanmemorial.net

 

Sidney Health Center Extended Care

Marlys Anvik, Administrator
Vicky Strasheim, RN, Director of Nursing

​Marilyn Usselman, Director of Clinical Compliance

104 14th Ave. NW

Sidney, MT 59270

Phone: (406) 488‑2300

Fax: (406) 488‑2260

Email: marlys.anvik@sidneyhealth.org

Email: usselman@sidneyhealth.org

Website: www.sidneyhealth.org


The Crest

Kelly Costin, Administrator
Gil Silva, RN, Director of Nursing

3131 Amherst Ave.

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: (406) 494‑7035

Fax: (406) 494‑7065

Email: kcostin@rphfcorp.com

Email: gsilva@rphfcorp.com

 

The Discovery Care Centre

Richard Bucheit, Administrator
Penny Truax, RN, Director of Nursing
601 N. 10th St.

Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone: (406) 363‑2273

Fax: (406) 363‑2709

Email: rbucheit@discoverycare.com

Email: ptruax@discoverycare.com

Website: www.discoverycare.com 


The Living Centre

Michael Wemple, Administrator

63 Main St.

Stevensville, MT 59870

Phone: (406) 777-5411

Fax: (406) 777-5856

Email: michael@livingcenter.com

 Website: www.livingcenter.com


The Village Health Care Center

Kathy Hammond, Administrator

Toshua Krushensky, Director of Nursing

2651 South Ave. West

Missoula, MT 59804

Phone: (406) 728‑9162

Fax: (406) 543‑1245

Email: khammond@villagehealthcare.com

Email: toshua.krushensky@villagehealthcare.com


Tobacco Root Mountains Care Center

Saza Lee, Administrator

Jody Galica, Director of Nursing

326 Madison

P.O. Box 308

Sheridan, MT 59749

Phone: (406) 842‑5600

Fax: (406) 842‑5419

Email: sazalee@trmcc.org

Email: jodygalica@trmcc.org


Valley Health Care Center

Tiffany Birrell. Executive Director

Mitsi Trombetta, RN, Director of Nursing

1807 24th St. W.

Billings, MT 59102

Phone: (406) 656‑5010

Fax: (406) 655‑8103

Email: tiffany.birrell@valleyhcc.com

Email: mitsi.trombetta@valleyhcc.com

Website: www.valleyhcc.com

 

Valley View Estates Health Care Center

Virginia B. Villemez, Administrator

225 N. 8th St.

Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone: (406) 363‑1144

Fax: (406) 363‑7654

Email: virginia.villemez@valleyviewestates.org

Website: www.valleyviewestates.org 


Valley View Home

Judy Melin, Administrator

Stacie Cederquist, RN, ADON

1225 Perry Lane

Glasgow, MT 59230

Phone: (406) 228‑2461

Fax: (406) 228‑4831

Email: admin@vvnh1.net

Email: adon@vvnh1.net

Website: valleyview1.net


Wibaux County Nursing Home

Lisa Roberts, BSN, RN, Administrator/Director of Nursing

712 Wibaux St. S.

Wibaux, MT 59353

Phone: (406) 796‑2429

Fax: (406) 796‑8109

Email: lroberts@hmsmt.com