Brookdale Senior Living Inc.
Stacey E. Meyer, Senior Corporate Counsel
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 2300
Milwaukee, WI  53214
Phone:  414-918-5445
Fax:  414-918-6077
Website:  www.brookdale.com

Cascadia Healthcare

Owen Hammond, President & CEO

Steve Laforte, Director of Oerations

408 S. Eagle Rd., Suite 205

Eagle, ID  83616

Phone:  208-401-9600

Email:  ohammond@cascadiahc.com

Email:  slaforte@cascadiahc.com

 
Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
Michael White, President
74 Lily Valley Circle, Suite 101
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-281-8544
Fax:  406-281-8545

Email:  mike@caslenlc.com
Website:  www.caslenlc.com

Claremont Administrative Services, LLC
Justin Gill, Managing Director
10 Crow Canyon Ct., #101
San Ramon, CA  94583
Phone:  925-362-0354
Fax:  925-362-8470

Email:  jgill@crmscommunities.com
Website:  www.crmscommunities.com

Edgewood Management Group, LLC
Dave Lovato, Region IV Vice President
1207 Marie Lane

Cheyenne, WY  82009
Phone:  307-421-4574
Email:  dlovato@edgewoodvista.com

Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com


Chuck Bosen, RN, VP Clinical Services - Western Division
815 S. Bridgeway Place
Eagle, ID  83616
Phone:  208-618-2124
Fax:  877-890-5617

Email:  chuck.bosen@scmanor.com
Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com

EmpRes Healthcare Management, LLC
Brent Weil, CEO
Bill Miller, COO
4601 NE 77th Ave., Suite 300
Vancouver, WA  98662
Phone:  360-892-6628
Fax:  360-816-1677

Email:  bweil@empres.com

Email:  bmiller@empres.com

Website:  www.empres.com 


Ron Herbert, Regional Vice President of Operations

96 Vita Court

Bozeman, MT  59718

Phone:  770-778-0057

Fax:  360-816-1615

Email:  rherbert@empres.com

Good Samaritan Society
James D. Droppers, Regional Vice President of Operations for Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon and North Dakota
P.O. Box 5038
Sioux Falls, SD  57117
Phone:  605-362-3261

Email:  jdropper@good-sam.com
Website:  www.good-sam.com

Health Management Services, LLC
Joe Rude, CEO Emeritus

Karl Rude, President
1001 S. 24th St. West #311
Billings, MT  59102
Phone:  406-655-1883
Fax:  406-655-4626
Website:  www.hmsmt.com
Email:  jrude@hmsmt.com

Email:  krude@hmsmt.com


Lantis Enterprises

Wendy Lantis Soulek, CEO/COO

4755 E. Colorado Blvd.

Spearfish, SD  57783

Phone:  605-642-7736

Website:  www.lantisnet.com

Legacy Healthcare

Heather Gavitt, RN, VP of Clinical Operations - West Division

3450 Oakton St.

Skokie, IL  60076

Phone:  720-449-8666
Email:  hgavitt@legacyhc.com

Website:  www.legacyhc.com


Real Property Health Facilities, Corp.
Dawn Marsh, Vice President
Shellie Sonnentag, V.P. Clinical
435 Village Walk Lane, Suite 2B
Johnson Creek, WI  53038
Phone:  920-699-4555
Fax:  920-699-4550
Email:  dmarsh@rphfcorp.com

Email:  ssonnentag@rphfcorp.com

The Goodman Group
Paul Teagle, Regional Director of Operations
4718 23rd Ave., Suite 500
Missoula, MT 59803
Phone:  406-239-2294
Fax:  406-626-0401

Email:  pteagle@thegoodmangroup.com

Kim TeBrugge, Regional Director of Operations
4960 S. Gilbert Rd.
Chandler, AZ  85249
Phone:  602-361-9233

Email:  kim.tebrugge@thegoodmangroup.com

Melissa A. Bestram, RN, Regional Health Services Director
2651 South Ave. West
Missoula, MT  59804
Phone:  406-396-5097
Email:  melissa.bestram@thegoodmangroup.com


Denise Licata, Regional Director of Clinical Services
2102 Dearborn Ave., #26
Missoula, MT  59801
Phone:  406-546-8992
Fax:  406-251-6983

Email: dlicata@thegoodmangroup.com


Tammy Talley, Health Services-Survey Readiness

111 Tara Lane

Stevensville, MT  59870

Phone:  406-369-5452

Email: tammy.talley@thegoodmangroup.com

The Springs Living, LLC
Jay Leo, Director of Operations
Lisa Maynard, Director of People & Process
Brenda Connelly, Director of Quality Assurance
401 NE Evans St.
McMinnville, OR  97128
Phone:  503-435-2323
Fax:  503-435-1252

Email:  jleo@thespringsliving.com

Email:  lmaynard@thespringsliving.com

Email:  bconnelly@thespringsliving.com
Website: www.thespringsliving.com

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Multi-Facility / Corporate Listings

Montana Health Care Association