Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Multi-Facility / Corporate Listings

Apple Rehab West
Brendan Foley, President
Email: bfoley@apple-rehab.com
Kathleen McArdle, Vice President
kmcardle@apple-rehab.com
1530 Cedar St., Suite D
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 441-3380
Fax: (406) 441-3382


Brookdale Senior Living Inc.
Michael S. Pochowski, MPPA, Director Government Affairs & Legal Operations
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 2300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 918-5446
Fax: (414) 292-4944
Website: www.brookdale.com



Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
Michael White, President
Email: mike@caslenlc.com
Vinca Radosevich, V.P. of Operations
Email: vinca@caslenlc.com
730 Main St., Suite 102
Billings, MT 59105
Phone: (406) 281-8544
Fax: (406) 281-8545
Website: www.caslenlc.com


Claremont Retirement Management, LLC
Justin Gill, Managing Director
Email: jgill@crmscommunities.com
10 Crow Canyon Ct. #101
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 362-0354
Fax: (925) 362-8470
Website: www.crmscommunities.com


Consulate Health Care
Bernardo J. Carotenuto, Regional Vice President of Operations
Email: Bernardo.Carotenuto@consulatemgt.com
800 Concourse Parkway S., Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 571-1550
Fax: (407) 571-1599
Website: www.consulatehealthcare.com


Edgewood Management Group, LLC
Char Schmidt, RN, Region III Vice President
Email: chars@edgewoodvista.com
3124 Colorado Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: (701) 751-5303
Fax: (701) 751-5529


Chuck Bosen, RN, Quality Assurance
Email: chuck.bosen@scmanor.com
12426 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 220
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: (208) 947-4012
Fax: (208) 375-0565
Website: www.edgewoodseniorliving.com


EmpRes Healthcare Management, LLC
Dale L. Patterson, CEO
Email: dpatterson@empres.com
Brent Weil, COO
Email: bweil@empres.com
4601 NE 77th Ave., Suite 300
Vancouver, WA 98662
Phone: (360) 892-6628
Fax: (360) 816-1677
Website: www.empres.com


Genesis Healthcare
Kaile Hilliard, LSW, Regulatory Compliance Manager-Western Division
Email: Kaile.Hilliard@GenesisHCC.com
10509 Berthoud Way
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 841-5353
Fax: (610) 612-3408


Betty Ihrig, RN, CWS, Director of Clinical Operations
Email: Betty.Ihrig@GenesisHCC.com
2101 Riverview Dr. NE
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (253) 259-4522
Fax: (610) 612-3806


Sara Farmer, Director of Reimbursement
Email: sara.farmer@genesishcc.com
Scott Carlson, Governmental Affairs West
Email: Scott.Carlson@GenesisHCC.com
101 Sun Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 468-2431
Fax: (505) 468-5104


Good Samaritan Society
James D. Droppers, Regional Vice President of Operations for Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon and North Dakota
Email: jdropper@good-sam.com
P.O. Box 5038
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: (605) 362-3261
Website: www.good-sam.com


Health Management Services, LLC
Joe Rude, President
Email: jrude@hmsmt.com
1001 S. 24th St. West #311
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: (406) 655-1883
Fax: (406) 655-4626
Website: www.hmsmt.com


Kindred Healthcare
Michael Beal, President Nursing Care Center Division
Email: michael.beal@kindred.com
Heather Beiting, Reimbursement Analyst
Heather.Beiting@kindred.com
Todd Rice, Corporate Manager of Reimbursement
Email: Todd.Rice@kindred.com
680 S. 4th St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 596-7889
Fax: (502) 596-4202


Donna Nackers, Regional Manager of Operational Reimbursement
Email: Donna.Nackers@kindred.com
1760 Waters Ferry Dr.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (678) 225-5834
Fax: (678) 225-5839


Gwynn Rucker, District VP Northwest District
Email: gwynn.rucker@kindred.com
332 N. Broadmore Way, Suite 103
Nampa, ID 83687
Phone: (208) 475-5464
Fax: (208) 475-5474
Website: www.kindred.com


Real Property Health Facilities, Corp.
Dawn Marsh, Vice President
Email: dmarsh@rphfcorp.com
Shellie Sonnentag, V.P. Clinical
ssonnentag@rphfcorp.com
435 Village Walk Lane, Suite 2B
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: (920) 699-4555
Fax: (920) 699-4550


Rosetta Assisted Living
Bonnie Lafountaine, LPN, Regional Manager
Email: blafountaine@rosettahomes.com
2530 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-6339
Fax: (406) 443-3129
Website: www.rosettahomes.com


The Goodman Group
Paul Teagle, Regional Director of Operations
Email: pteagle@thegoodmangroup.com
4718 23rd Ave., Suite 500
Missoula, MT 59803
Phone: (406) 239-2294
Fax: (406) 626-0401


Kim TeBrugge, Regional Director of Operations
Email: kim.tebrugge@thegoodmangroup.com
4960 S. Gilbert Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85249
Phone: (602) 361-9233


Susan Finsaas, National Health Services Director
Email: sfinsaas@thegoodmangroup.com
1107 Hazeltine Blvd., Suite 200
Chaska MN 55318
Phone: (952) 361-8000
Fax: (952) 361-8010


Melissa A. Bestram, RN, Regional Health Services Director
Email: melissa.bestram@thegoodmangroup.com
2651 South Ave. West
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 396-5097


Denise Licata, Regional Director of Clinical Services
Email: dlicata@thegoodmangroup.com
4 Marthas Court
Missoula, MT 56903
Phone: (406) 546-8992
Fax: (406) 251-6983


The Springs Living, LLC
Jay Leo, Director of Operations
Email: jleo@thespringsliving.com
Lisa Maynard, Director of People & Process
Email: lmaynard@thespringsliving.com
Brenda Connelly, Director of Quality Assurance
Email: bconnelly@thespringsliving.com
401 NE Evans St.
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: (503) 435-2323
Fax: (503) 435-1252
Website: www.thespringsliving.com


Welcov Healthcare
Tom Boerboom, President/COO
Email: tom.boerboom@welcov.com
Dana Wikstrom, Asst. Vice President
Email: dana.wikstrom@welcov.com
4420 Valley View Rd., Suite 201
Edina, MT 55424
Phone: (952) 873-7977
Fax: (952) 873-7999


Peggy Tressel, Director of Clinical Services, Montana
Email: peggy.tressel@welcov.com
199 Rocky Meadows Loop
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 270-4033
Fax: (406) 257-5495
Website: www.welcov.com