Brookdale Senior Living Inc.
Michael S. Pochowski, MPPA, Director Government Affairs & Legal Operations
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 2300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 918-5446
Fax: (414) 292-4944
Website: www.brookdale.com

Cascadia Healthcare

Owen Hammond, President & CEO

408 S. Eagle Rd., Suite 205

Eagle, ID 83616

Phone: (208) 401-9600

Email: info@cascadiahc.com

 
Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
Michael White, President
Vinca Radosevich, V.P. of Operations
74 Lily Valley Circle, Suite 101
Billings, MT 59105
Phone: (406) 281-8544
Fax: (406) 281-8545

Email: mike@caslenlc.com

Email: vinca@caslenlc.com
Website: www.caslenlc.com

Claremont Retirement Management, LLC
Justin Gill, Managing Director
10 Crow Canyon Ct. #101
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 362-0354
Fax: (925) 362-8470

Email: jgill@crmscommunities.com
Website: www.crmscommunities.com

Edgewood Management Group, LLC
Char Schmidt, RN, Region III Vice President
3124 Colorado Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: (701) 751-5303
Fax: (701) 751-5529
Email: chars@edgewoodvista.com


Chuck Bosen, RN, Quality Assurance
12426 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 220
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: (208) 947-4012
Fax: (208) 375-0565

Email: chuck.bosen@scmanor.com
Website: www.edgewoodseniorliving.com

EmpRes Healthcare Management, LLC
Dale L. Patterson, CEO
Brent Weil, COO
4601 NE 77th Ave., Suite 300
Vancouver, WA 98662
Phone: (360) 892-6628
Fax: (360) 816-1677
Email: dpatterson@empres.com

Email: bweil@empres.com


Ron Herbert, Divisional Vice President of Operations

96 Vita Court

Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: (770) 778-0057

Website: www.empres.com

Email: rherbert@empres.com

Genesis Healthcare
Kaile Hilliard, LSW, Regulatory Compliance Manager-Western Division
10509 Berthoud Way
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 841-5353
Fax: (610) 612-3408
Email: kaile.hilliard@genesishcc.com


Sara Farmer, Director of Reimbursement
Scott Carlson, Governmental Affairs West
101 Sun Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 468-2431
Fax: (505) 468-5104
Email: sara.farmer@genesishcc.com

Email: scott.carlson@genesishcc.com


Good Samaritan Society
James D. Droppers, Regional Vice President of Operations for Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon and North Dakota
P.O. Box 5038
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: (605) 362-3261

Email: jdropper@good-sam.com
Website: www.good-sam.com

Health Management Services, LLC
Joe Rude, President
1001 S. 24th St. West #311
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: (406) 655-1883
Fax: (406) 655-4626
Website: www.hmsmt.com
Email: jrude@hmsmt.com

Real Property Health Facilities, Corp.
Dawn Marsh, Vice President
Shellie Sonnentag, V.P. Clinical
435 Village Walk Lane, Suite 2B
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: (920) 699-4555
Fax: (920) 699-4550
Email: dmarsh@rphfcorp.com

Email: ssonnentag@rphfcorp.com


Rosetta Assisted Living
Bonnie Lafountaine, LPN, Regional Manager
2530 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-6339
Fax: (406) 443-3129

Email: blafountaine@rosettahomes.com
Website: www.rosettahomes.com

The Goodman Group
Paul Teagle, Regional Director of Operations
4718 23rd Ave., Suite 500
Missoula, MT 59803
Phone: (406) 239-2294
Fax: (406) 626-0401

Email: pteagle@thegoodmangroup.com

Kim TeBrugge, Regional Director of Operations
4960 S. Gilbert Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85249
Phone: (602) 361-9233

Email: kim.tebrugge@thegoodmangroup.com

Susan Finsaas, National Health Services Director
1107 Hazeltine Blvd., Suite 200
Chaska MN 55318
Phone: (952) 361-8000
Fax: (952) 361-8010

Email: sfinsaas@thegoodmangroup.com

Melissa A. Bestram, RN, Regional Health Services Director
2651 South Ave. West
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 396-5097
Email: melissa.bestram@thegoodmangroup.com


Denise Licata, Regional Director of Clinical Services
2102 Dearborn Ave., #6
Missoula, MT 59801
Phone: (406) 546-8992
Fax: (406) 251-6983

Email: dlicata@thegoodmangroup.com


Tammy Talley, Health Services-Survey Readiness

111 Tara Lane

Stevensville, MT 59870

Phone: (406) 369-5452

Email: tammy.talley@thegoodmangroup.com

The Springs Living, LLC
Jay Leo, Director of Operations
Lisa Maynard, Director of People & Process
Brenda Connelly, Director of Quality Assurance
401 NE Evans St.
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: (503) 435-2323
Fax: (503) 435-1252

Email: jleo@thespringsliving.com

Email: lmaynard@thespringsliving.com

Email: bconnelly@thespringsliving.com
Website: www.thespringsliving.com

Welcov Healthcare
Tom Boerboom, President/COO
Dana Wikstrom, Asst. Vice President
4420 Valley View Rd., Suite 201
Edina, MT 55424
Phone: (952) 873-7977
Fax: (952) 873-7999

Email: tom.boerboom@welcov.com

Email: dana.wikstrom@welcov.com

Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Multi-Facility / Corporate Listings