DISTRICT 1 CHAIR
Kathy Hammond, Administrator
The Villiage Health Care Center
2651 South Avenue West
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 728-9162

Fax: (406) 543-1245
khammond@villagehealthcare.com

DISTRICT 1 ADDITIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Kelly Bilau, Administrator
Brendan House

350 Conway Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 751-6500
Fax: (406) 751-6544
kbilau@krmc.org

DISTRICT 2 CHAIR

Lorraine Lehnerz, Administrator 

Central Montana Nursing and Rehabilitation Center

410 Wendell Ave.

Lewistown, MT 59457

Phone: (406) 535-6225

Fax: (406) 535-6325

llehnerz@empres.com


DISTRICT 3 CHAIR
Saza Lee, Administrator

Madison Valley Manor

211 N. Main St.

P.O. Box 308

Ennis, MT 59729

Phone: (406) 682-7271

Fax: (406) 682-5486

slee@madison.mt.gov

DISTRICT 4 CHAIR
Penelope Watkins, Executive Director

Bozeman Lodge

1547 N. Hunters Way

Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: (406) 522-5452

Fax: (406) 522-0390

pwatkins@bozeman-lodge.com  

DISTRICT 5 CHAIR
Shawna Boatman, Administrator
Beartooth Healthcare Community
350 W. Pike
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: (406) 322-5342

Fax: (406) 322-5737
shawna.boatman@welcov.com

DISTRICT 6 CHAIR
Lisa Roberts, Administrator

Wibaux County Nursing Home

712 Wibaux St. S. 

Wibaux, MT 59353

Phone: (406) 796-2429

Fax: (406) 796-8109

lroberts@hmsmt.com 

ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Mike White, President
Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
74 Lily Valley Circle, Ste. 101
Billings, MT  59105
Phone: (406) 281-8544

Fax: (406) 281-8545

mike@caslenlc.com

Term Expires: September 2018
 
ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Coe, Administrator
The Pines of Polson, Inc.

405 6th Ave. West
Polson, MT 59860
Phone: (406) 883-1021
Fax: (406) 319-7002
thepines.polson@yahoo.com

Term Expires: September 2017 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rose M. Hughes
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT  59601  
Phone: (406) 443-2876

Fax: (406) 443-4614
rosehughes@rmsmanagement.com 

PRESIDENT
Brian Huso, Administrator
Kindred Transitional Care & Rehabilitation‑Park Place
1500 32nd St. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone: (406) 761‑4300
Fax: (406) 761‑8778
Email: brian.huso@kindred.com
Website: www.parkplacehealthcare.co

VICE PRESIDENT
David Espeland, Administrator
Fallon Medical Complex
202 S. 4th Street West
P.O. Box 820
Baker, MT  59313
Phone: (406) 778-3331

Fax: (406) 778-2488
deespela@fallonmedical.org

SECRETARY                                                      

Carla Wilton, Administrator
Buffalo Hill Terrace
40 Claremont Street
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 752-9624

Fax: (406) 752-9609
cwilton@ilcorp.org


TREASURER

Kathryn Beaty, Administrator
The Village Senior Residence
2815 Old Fort Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 549-1300

Fax: (406) 721-1620
kathryn.beaty@villagesenior.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Deborah M. Wilson, R.N., Administrator
Brendan House
350 Conway Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 751-6500  

Fax: (406) 751-6544
dwilson@krmc.org

 


Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.