DISTRICT 1 CHAIR
Dee Strauss, Administrator
The Village Health Care Center
2651 South Ave., West

Missoula, MT  59804
Phone:  406-728-9162

Fax:  406-543-1245
dee.strauss@villagehealthcare.com 

DISTRICT 1 ADDITIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Kelly Bilau, Administrator
Brendan House

350 Conway Drive
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-751-6500
Fax:  406-751-6544
kbilau@krmc.org

DISTRICT 2 CHAIR

Christen Obresley, Administrator
Northern Montana Care Center
24 13th St.
P.O. Box 1231
Havre, MT  59501
Phone:  406-262-1900
Fax:  406-265-9046
obrechrm@nmhcare.org


DISTRICT 3 CHAIR
Jason George, Administrator

Home Park Assisted Living
P.O. Box 899
Sheridan, MT  59749
Phone:  406-842-5133
Fax:  406-842-5651
homeparkassistedliving@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 CHAIR
Diana Helgeson, Administrator

Churchill Reitrement Home

6151 Shady Rest St.

Manhattan, MT  59741

Phone:  406-282-7233

Fax:  406-282-7818

crh@littleappletech.com

DISTRICT 5 CHAIR
Shawna Boatman, Administrator
Beartooth Manor
350 W. Pike
P.O. Box 789
Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: (406) 322-5342

Fax: (406) 322-5737
shawna.boatman@beartoothmanor.com

DISTRICT 6 CHAIR
Lisa Roberts, Administrator

Wibaux County Nursing Home

712 Wibaux St. S. 

Wibaux, MT  59353

Phone:  406-796-2429

Fax:  406-796-8109

lroberts@hmsmt.com 

ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Coe, Administrator
The Pines of Polson, Inc.
405 6th Ave. West
Polson, MT  59860
Phone:  406-883-1021
Fax:  406-319-7002
thepines.polson@yahoo.com
Term Expires:  September 2019 


ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Mike White, President
Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
74 Lily Valley Circle, Ste. 101
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-281-8544

Fax:  406-281-8545

mike@caslenlc.com

Term Expires:  September 2020
 

Board of Directors

Montana Health Care Association

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rose M. Hughes
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT  59601  
Phone:  406-443-2876

Fax:  406-443-4614
rosehughes@rmsmanagement.com 

PRESIDENT
David Espeland, Administrator
Fallon Medical Complex
202 S. 4th Street West
P.O. Box 820
Baker, MT  59313
Phone:  406-778-3331

Fax:  406-778-2488
deespela@fallonmedical.org


VICE PRESIDENT

Kathryn Beaty, Administrator
The Village Senior Residence
2815 Old Fort Rd.
Missoula, MT  59804
Phone:  406-549-1300
Fax:  406-721-1620
kathryn.beaty@villagesenior.com

SECRETARY                                                      

Carla Wilton, Administrator
Buffalo Hill Terrace
40 Claremont Street
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-752-9624

Fax:  406-752-9609
cwilton@ilcorp.org


TREASURER

Vacant


 


Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.