DISTRICT 1 VICE CHAIR

Lindsay Martin, Executive Director

The Village Senior Residence

2815 Old Fort Rd.

Missoula, MT 59804

Phone: 406-549-1300

lindsay.martin@villagesenior.com


DISTRICT 2 VICE CHAIR

Duane Murray, Administrator 

​Hi-Line Retirement Center 

801 South 3rd East

P.O. Box 770

Malta, MT 59538

Phone: 406-654-1190

Fax: 406-654-2233

dmurray@hlrc.us


DISTRICT 3 VICE CHAIR 

​Lauren Kippen, Administrator

The Springs at Butte

300 Mt. Highland Dr.

Butte, MT 59701

Phone: 406-494-0083

lkippen@thespringsliving.com


DISTRICT 4 VICE CHAIR

Crissy Freese, Administrator

Churchill Retirement Home

6151 Shady Rest St.

Manhattan, MT 59741

Phone: 406-282-7233

Fax: 406-282-7818

crh@littleappletech.com


​DISTRICT 5 VICE CHAIR

Jessica Zander, Executive Director

The Springs at Grand Park

1221 28th St. W.

Billings, MT 59102

Phone: 406-652-6989

jzander@thespringsliving.com


DISTRICT 6 VICE CHAIR

Amber Swindler, Administrator

Prairie Ridge Village

521 4th Ave. S.

Glasgow, MT 59230

Phone: 406-228-2208

​prairieridge@nemont.net


ASSISTED LIVING ALTERNATE

Dena Schoolcraft, Administrator 

Rainbow Senior Living of Great Falls

20 3rd St. N.

Great Falls, MT 59401

Phone: 406-761-6661

Fax: 406-761-6809

bod@rainbowsl.com

Term Expires: September 2022

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rose M. Hughes
36 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601  
Phone: 406-443-2876

Fax: 406-443-4614
rosehughes@rmsmanagement.com 

PRESIDENT
David Espeland, Administrator
Fallon Medical Complex
202 S. 4th Street West
P.O. Box 820
Baker, MT 59313
Phone: 406-778-3331

Fax: 406-778-2488
deespela@fallonmedical.org


VICE PRESIDENT

Carla Wilton, Administrator 

Buffalo Hill Terrace

40 Claremont St.

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: 406-752-9624

Fax: 406-752-9609

cwilton@ilcorp.org 


SECRETARY

Dee Strauss, Administrator

The Village Health Care Center

2651 South Ave. West 

Missoula, MT 59804

Phone: 406-728-9162

Fax: 406-543-1245

dee.strauss@villagehealthcare.com 


TREASURER

Michael Coe, Administrator 

​The Pines of Polson, Inc.

405 6th Ave. West 

​Polson, MT 59860

Phone: 406-883-1021

Fax: 406-319-7002

thepines.polson@yahoo.com​​

ISTRICT 1 CHAIR
Nicole Jemming, Administrator

The Springs at Whitefish 

1001 River Lakes Parkway

Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: 406-862-6322

Fax: 406-862-6328

njemming@thespringsliving.com

DISTRICT 1 ADDITIONAL REP
Kelly Bilau, Administrator
Brendan House

350 Conway Drive
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: 406-751-6500
Fax: 406-751-6544
kbilau@krmc.org

DISTRICT 2 CHAIR

Christen Obresley, Administrator
Northern Montana Care Center
24 13th St.
P.O. Box 1231
Havre, MT 59501
Phone: 406-262-1900
Fax: 406-265-9046
obrechrm@nmhcare.org


DISTRICT 3 CHAIR
Jason George, Administrator

Home Park Assisted Living

504 Ray Lane 
P.O. Box 899
Sheridan, MT 59749
Phone: 406-842-5133
Fax: 406-842-5651
HomeParkAssistedLiving@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 CHAIR

Darcel Vaughn, Administrator 

Gallatin Rest Home

1221 W. Durston Rd.

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406-682-3300

Fax: 406-582-3333

d​arcel.vaughn@gallatin.mt.gov


DISTRICT 5 CHAIR
Corbin Boyd, Administrator
Parkview Care Center
600 S. 27th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-259-8000

Fax: 406-259-8190
corbin.boyd@parkviewrcc.com

DISTRICT 6 CHAIR
Lisa Roberts, Administrator

Wibaux County Nursing Home

712 Wibaux St. S. 

Wibaux, MT 59353

Phone: 406-796-2429

Fax: 406-796-8109

lroberts@hmsmt.com 

ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Mike White, President 
Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
74 Lily Valley Circle, Suite 101
Billings, MT 59105
Phone: 406-281-8544
Fax: 406-281-8545
mike@caslenlc.com
Term Expires: September 2022 


ASSISTED LIVING REPRESENTATIVE
Jerry W. Thex, Jr., Administrator 

Heritage Living Center 

5982 Tongue River Rd.

P.O. Box 598

Ashland, MT 59003

Phone: 406-784-2840

Fax: 406-784-2839

jthex@heritagelivingcenter.org

Term Expires: September 2021
 

2021 Board of Directors

Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.