Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

​​​​​​American Medical Technologies
Chet Dodson, Pacific NW Regional Manager
17595 Cartwright Rd.
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: 916-626-7986
Fax: 800-232-9268
Email: chet.dodson@amtwoundcare.com
Website: amtwoundcare.com


American Molecular Dx/GearUp911

HK Holland, Principal

Don MacCord, VP of Business Development

50 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 127

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Phone: 480-909-8373 / 310-991-2193

Email: hk@gearup911.com; don@gearup911.com

Website: gearup911.com


Kathryn Beaty

PO Box 412

Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone: 406-369-1215

Email: kathryn.beaty@gmail.com


Big Dog Satellite

Lorin Jensen, Commercial Sales Manager
2565 E. 17th St.
Ammon, ID 83406
Phone: 208-552-1333
Email: lorin.jensen@bigdogsatellite.com

Website: bigdogsatellite.com


Big Sky Care Connect

Ben Tyrrell, CEO

2021 11th Avenue, Suite 11

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: 406-422-1078

Email: ben@mtbscc.org

Website: mtbscc.org


Big Sky Managed Care

Matthew Mills, PharmD, Owner

900 13th Av. S.

Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: 406-315-1989

Fax: 406-315-1988

Email: mills@bigskymanagedcare.com

Website: bigskymanagedcare.com

Big Sky Mobile Imaging, LLC

Nathan Purdy, MD, MHSA

567 Central Ave.

Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: 406-291-1527

Fax: 406-206-5015

Email: bigskymobileimaging@gmail.com 

Website: bigskymobileimaging.com 


Billings Clinic All Care Pharmacy Solutions

Beth Stulc, Manager

1015 Broadwater Ave., Ste. 102

Billings, MT 59102

Phone: 406-435-5970

Fax: 406-435-5973

Email: AllCarePharmacySolutions@BillingsClinic.org


BKD CPAs and Advisors

Camish Jones, Senior Managing Consultant

1801 California Street, Suite 2900

Denver, CO 80202

Phone: (303) 861-4545

Email: crjones@bkd.com

Website: bkd.com


cdFey Architects

David Fey, Principal

101 E. Broadway, Suite 203

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: 406-369-3851

Email: davidf@cdfeyarchitects.com

Website: cdfeyarchitects.com


Commercial Satellite Sales
Todd Small, Managing Partner
603 Parkcenter Dr., Suite 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-876-2502
Email: todd.small@cssdtv.com

Website: cssdtv.com


Consolidated Billing Services, Inc.

Bill Ulrich, President & CEO

1908 N. Dale Lane, #A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Phone: 509-448-2067

Fax: 509-448-0785

Email: bill.ulrich@billing-services.com

Website: billing-services.com


Convergint

Christina Landry, Account Executive

2024 3rd Av. N.

Billings, MT 59101

Phone: 406-210-0334

Fax: 509-228-3723

Website: www.convergint.com


Eden Health

Amanda Capobianco, Executive Director

2075 Charlotte St., Unit 2

Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: 406-587-8710

Fax: 406-587-0627

Website: eden-health.com


First Call Computer Solutions

​Martanda Everson, Business Development Executive

Meg Ross, Business Development Director
500 N. Higgins Ave., Ste. 201
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406-721-6462
Fax: 406-721-4551

Email: meverson@firstsolution.com

Email: mross@firstsolution.com

Website: firstsolution.com


Fringe Benefit Resources,
a Company of Montana Health Network
Trudy Winslow, Sales Executive

519 Pleasant St.
Miles City, MT 59301
Phone: 406-870-0544

Fax: 406-234-1423

Email: twinslow@montanahealthnetwork.com

Website: fringebenefitresources.com

Frontier Management
Kent Hanawalt, Principal
1825 Swingley Rd.
McLeod, MT 59052
Phone: 406-222-3525
Email: klhanawalt@gmail.com 


Frontier Psychiatry PLLC
Reza Hosseini Ghomi, Chief Operating Officer

Kerri Huso, Marketing Manager
27 N. 27th St., Unit 21-C

Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-200-8471

Email: reza@frontier.care; kerri@frontier.care

Website: www.frontier.care


Harmony Healthcare International (HHI), Inc.
Kris Mastrangelo, President and CEO
430 Boston St.
Topsfield, MA 01983
Phone: 978-887-8919

Fax: 978-887-8917
Email: krisbharmony@harmony-healthcare.com

Website: harmony-healthcare.com


Health Professions of Montana Plan & Trust

Kandy Jenkins, Executive Director

PO Box 153

Helena, MT 59624

Phone: 406-443-4919

Fax: 406-502-1017

Email: mellermeyer@hpmpt.org

Email: kjenkins@hpmpt.org
Website: hpmpt.org


Healthcare Services Group, Inc.

John Kelly, VP Sales

Mike Carman, Director of Business Development

3220 Tillman Dr. #300

Bensalem, PA 19020

Phone: 303-898-6862, 612-246-6366

Email: mike.carman@hcsgcorp.com

Website: hcsgcorp.com


HEISCO LLC
Mike Fouhy, Owner
1015 Cook Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
Phone: 406-252-5633
Email: mikef@heisco.net
Website: www.heisco.net


​Lori Henderson
P.O. Box 7245
Great Falls, MT 59406
Phone: 406-945-0600
Email: loribielen@hotmail.com 


Norm Hobbs

P.O. Box 19215

Reno, NV 89511


Jackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.

Gregory Gould, Jacqueline T. Lenmark, Sean Slanger, Attorneys

203 N. Ewing St.

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: 406-442-1300

Email: ggould@jmgm.com; jtlenmark@jmgm.com; sslanger@jmgm.com

Website: jmgm.com


LTC Consulting Services
Henny Alter, Managed Care Specialist
100 Boulevard of the Americas
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-961-8514
Fax: 731-228-8514
Email: hennyg@ltccs.com 
Website: ltccs.com 


McKesson Medical Surgical Minnesota Supply Inc.

Megan Leddy, Account Mgr, Post Acute Sales

10101 Woodlock Forest Dr.

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone: 800-654-0418 or 720-209-3757

Email: megan.leddy@mckesson.com

Website: mms.mckesson.com


MDS Consultants
Gloria J. Brent, RN, President/CEO
P.O. Box 456
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: 585-305-6582
Fax: 480-772-4360
Email: gbrentrn@mds-consultants.com
Website: mds-consultants.com


Medline Industries, Inc.
Ryan White, Post-Acute Care Account Manager
3 Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 60093
Phone: 866-789-2878
Fax: 866-796-7714
​Email: rwhite@medline.com

Website: medline.com 

Mendenhall Equipment Co.
Dana Jeppson, Montana Sales

Mark Jackman, Montana Sales
880 West 100 North
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: 801-298-1133 or 800-537-0438
Fax: 801-298-0500
Email: dana@mendenhallcle.com 

Email: mark@mendenhallcle.com
Website: mendenhallcle.com


Mobility Works Commercial
John Zinicola, Commercial Sales Manager
1640 S. Abilene St.

Aurora, CO 80012
Phone: 720-640-7204
Email: john.zinicola@mobilityworks.com
Website: mobilityworks.com


Montana Association of Nutrition & Foodservice Professionals
Wendy Barrett, Montana ANFP President

Jami Gorman, Montana ANFP Secretary
6102 Longview Dr.
Missoula, MT 59803
Phone: 406-239-4630
Email: wbarrett@villagehealthcare.com

Email: jami.gorman@villagesenior.com
Website: https://www.anfponline.org/


Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services

Senior & Long Term Care Division
Barb Smith, Administrator
P. O. Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604-4210
Phone: 406-444-4077
Fax: 406-444-7743
Email: BarbaraSmith@mt.gov
Website: dphhs.mt.gov


Montana Health Federal Credit Union

Dennis R. Wizeman, President/CEO

Dana Ludden, VP Operations

PO Box 2376

Billings MT 59103

Phone: 406-259-2000

Email: Dennis@montanahealthfcu.org

Email: Dana@montanahealthfcu.org

Website: www.montanahealthfcu.org


Montana Mental Health Nursing Care Center

Dianne Scotten, MS, NHA, Administrator

Heidi Southworth, Director of Nursing

800 Casino Creek Dr.

Lewistown, MT 59457

Phone: 406-538-7451

Email: dscotten@mt.gov

Email: hsouthworth@mt.gov

Mountain Pacific Quality Health 

Marcy Gallagher, RHIA, CPHQ, Quality Improvement Specialist

Mary Erickson, RN, Program Director

3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT  59602
Phone: 800-497-8232 or 406-457-5816
Fax: 800-497-8235
Email: mgallagher@mpqhf.org

Email: merickson@mpqhf.org
Website: mpqhf.org


National Enrollment Services

Howard Labow, President

666 Dundee Rd. #1603

Northbrook, IL 60067

Phone: 800-966-6627

Fax: 847-272-4066

Email: hlabow@nesbenefits.com

Website: nesbenefits.com


Northwest Respiratory Services

Mark Badenhoff, Director of Sales & Marketing

716 Prior Ave. N

St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone: 800-232-0706

Fax: 866-296-7913

Email: mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com

Website: nwrespiratory.com


Pathway Health

Hope Summers, Director of Business Development

11240 Stillwater Blvd. N.

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

Phone: 651-407-8699

Fax: 651-964-4499

Website: www.pathwayhealth.com


Pharmerica

Philip Sizemore, Western Region VP

Paul Haffner, Director of Business Development

805 N. Whittington Parkway

Louisville, KY 40222

Phone: 682-444-2106

Fax: 855-803-4411

Website: www.pharmerica.com


Powell Valley Healthcare/Care Center
Michelle Petrich, Administrator
777 Avenue H
Powell, WY 82435
Phone: 307-754-1288
Email: michelle-petrich@pvhc.org
Website: pvhc.org/services/long-term-care


Prairie Travelers

Shawn Lawson, COO

130 3rd St., Suite 2

Glasgow, MT 59230

Phone: 406-228-9541

Fax: 406-228-9825

Email: shawn.lawson@prairietravelers.com

Website: prairietravelers.com


Prime Time Healthcare
Scott Timmermier, Director of Business Development

Tanya Schaffart, LTC Client Development Manager

15380 Weir St.

Omaha, NE 68137

Phone: 402-933-6700
Email: stimmermier@primetimehealthcare.com

Email: tschaffart@primetimehealthcare.com
Website: www.primetimehealthcare.com


Prioricare Staffing Solutions
Jason Wolff, Director of Operations
1050 S. 24th Street W.
Billings, MT 59012
Phone: 800-772-1395
Fax: 800-772-1405
Email: jason.wolff@prioricare.com

Email: mtstaffing@prioricare.com

Website: prioricare.com

Reliant Rehabilitation

Jude Hinz, Regional Director of Business Development

5800 Granite Parkway, Suite 1000

Plano, TX 75024

Phone: 817-966-3570, 682-301-2148

Email: jhinz@reliant-rehab.com

Website: www.reliant-rehab.com


Sprout Oral Health

Jane Gillette, DDS, MPH, Executive Director

P.O. Box 1028

Bozeman, MT 59771

Phone: 406-868-1549

Email: drgillette@sproutoralhealth.org

Website: sproutoralhealth.org


St. Peter's Health Behavioral Health Unit

Christina Frederick, Community Education Manager
2475 Broadway St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-495-6576 
Fax: 406-495-6562
Email: cfrederick4@sphealth.org
Website: sphealth.org


Theoria Medical

Elliott Paulo, Marketing Associate

41850 W 11 Mile Rd., Suite 109

Novi, MI 48375

Phone: 833-578-2763

Fax: 248-282-5044

Email: paulo@theoriamedical.com

Website: theoriamedical.com


Wipfli, LLP

Wayne Hiett, Audit Manager
101 E. Front Street
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406-728-1800
Fax: 406-721-2431
Email: whiett@wipfli.com
Website: wipfli.com