Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

​​​​American Medical Technologies
Chet Dodson, Pacific NW Regional Manager
17595 Cartwright Rd.
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: 916-626-7986
Fax: 800-232-9268
Email: chet.dodson@amtwoundcare.com
Website: amtwoundcare.com


ATS Facility Systems

Christina Landry, Sales Engineer

2024 3rd Av. N.

Billings, MT 59101

Phone: 406-210-0334

Fax: 509-228-3723

Email: clandry@atsfsi.com

Website: atsfsi.com 


Kathryn Beaty

PO Box 412

Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone: 406-369-1215

Email: kathryn.beaty@gmail.com


Big Dog Satellite

Lorin Jensen, Commercial Sales Manager
2565 E. 17th St.
Ammon, ID 83406
Phone: 208-552-1333
Email: lorin.jensen@bigdogsatellite.com

Website: bigdogsatellite.com


Big Sky Managed Care

Matthew Mills, PharmD, Owner

900 13th Av. S.

Great Falls, MT 59405

Phone: 406-315-1989

Fax: 406-315-1988

Email: mills@bigskymanagedcare.com

Website: bigskymanagedcare.com

Big Sky Mobile Imaging, LLC

Nathan Purdy, MD, MHSA

567 Central Ave.

Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: 406-291-1527

Fax: 406-206-5015

Email: bigskymobileimaging@gmail.com 

Website: bigskymobileimaging.com 


Billings Clinic All Care Pharmacy Solutions

Aimee Hillis, Manager

1015 Broadwater Ave., Ste. 102

Billings, MT 59102

Phone: 406-435-5970

Fax: 406-435-5973

Email: AllCarePharmacySolutions@BillingsClinic.org


BKD CPAs and Advisors

Camish Jones, Senior Managing Consultant

1801 California Street, Suite 2900

Denver, CO 80202

Phone: (303) 861-4545

Email: crjones@bkd.com

Website: bkd.com


cdFey Architects

David Fey, Principal

101 E. Broadway, Suite 203

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: 406-369-3851

Email: davidf@cdfeyarchitects.com

Website: cdfeyarchitects.com


Cody Regional Health Long Term Care Center

John Osse, Interim Administrator

707 Sheridan Ave.

Cody, WY 82414

Phone: 307-578-2401

Email: josse@codyregionalhealth.org

Website: codyregionalhealth.org


Commercial Satellite Sales
Todd Small, Managing Partner
603 Parkcenter Dr., Suite 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-876-2502
Email: todd.small@cssdtv.com

Website: cssdtv.com


Consolidated Billing Services, Inc.

Bill Ulrich, President & CEO

1908 N. Dale Lane, #A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Phone: 509-448-2067

Fax: 509-448-0785

Email: bill.ulrich@billing-services.com

Website: billing-services.com


Consultants for Long Term Care, Inc.

Reta Underwood, RAC-CT CPC, QCP, President

1030 Bluegrass Parkway

LaGrange, TN 40031

Phone: 502-541-1051

Fax: 502-225-5206

Email: reta@cltcinc.com

Website: ctlcinc.com


First Call--IT

​Brandy Fowler, Business Development Director
500 N. Higgins Ave., Ste. 201
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406-540-1895
Fax: 406-721-4551

Email: bfowler@firstsolution.com

Website: FirstCall-IT.com


Fringe Benefit Resources,
a Company of Montana Health Network
Holly Pickens, Sales Executive

519 Pleasant St.
Miles City, MT 59301
Phone: (406) 870-0541
Email: hpickens@montanahealthnetwork.com

Website: fringebenefitresources.com

Frontier Management
Kent Hanawalt, Principal
1825 Swingley Rd.
McLeod, MT 59052
Phone: 406-222-3525
Email: klhanawalt@gmail.com 


Handicare, USA

Kyle Johnson, Senior Account Executive 

10888 Metro Ct.

St. Louis, MO 63043

Phone: 800-530-2600, Cell 720-481-0158

Email: kyle.johnson@handicare.com

Website: handicare.com


Harmony Healthcare International (HHI), Inc.
Kris Mastrangelo, President and CEO
430 Boston St.
Topsfield, MA 01983
Phone: 978-887-8919

Fax: 978-887-8917
Email: kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

Website: harmony-healthcare.com


Health Profession of Montana Plan & Trust

Marcia Ellermeyer, Account Executive

Kandy Jenkins, Executive Director

PO Box 153

Helena, MT 59624

Phone: 406-443-4919

Fax: 406-502-1017

Email: mellermeyer@hpmpt.org

Email: kjenkins@hpmpt.org
Website: hpmpt.org


Healthcare Services Group, Inc.

John Kelly, VP Sales

3220 Tillman Dr. #300

Bensalem, PA 19020

Phone: 303-898-6862

Email: jkelly@hcsgcorp.com

Website: hcsgcorp.com


Heartland Pharmacy
Drew Smith, Retention Director

3250 E. 17th Street
Ammon, ID 83406
Phone: 208-552-7677
Fax: 208-552-2103
Email: drew@heartlandtlcpharmacy.com

Website: pharmeaserx.com


​Lori Henderson
P.O. Box 7245
Great Falls, MT 59406
Phone: 406-945-0600
Email: loribielen@hotmail.com 


Norm Hobbs

P.O. Box 19215

Reno, NV 89511


Jackson, Murdo & Grant, P.C.

Gregory Gould, Jacqueline T. Lenmark, Sean Slanger, Attorneys

203 N. Ewing St.

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: 406-442-1300

Email: ggould@jmgm.com; jtlenmark@jmgm.com; sslanger@jmgm.com

Website: jmgm.com


LTC Consulting Services
Henny Alter, Managed Care Specialist
100 Boulevard of the Americas
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-961-8514
Fax: 731-228-8514
Email: hennyg@ltccs.com 
Website: ltccs.com 


MDS Consultants
Gloria J. Brent, RN, President/CEO
P.O. Box 456
Medina, NY 14103
Phone: 585-305-6582
Fax: 480-772-4360
Email: gbrentrn@mds-consultants.com
Website: mds-consultants.com


Medline Industries, Inc.
Laura Pett, Post-Acute Care Divisional Manager
Ryan Moran, Sales Representative

3 Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 60093
Phone: 866-789-2878
Fax: 866-796-7714
Email: lpett@medline.com

​Email: rmoran@medline.com

Website: medline.com 

Mendenhall Equipment Co.
Dana Jeppson, Montana Sales
880 West 100 North
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Phone: 801-298-1133 or 800-537-0438
Fax: 801-298-0500
Email: dana@mendenhallcle.com 
Website: mendenhallcle.com 


Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services

Senior & Long Term Care Division
Barb Smith, Administrator
P. O. Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604-4210
Phone: 406-444-4077
Fax: 406-444-7743
Email: BarbaraSmith@mt.gov
Website: dphhs.mt.gov


Montana Mental Health Nursing Care Center

Dianne Scotten, MS, NHA, Administrator

Heidi Southworth, Director of Nursing

800 Casino Creek Dr.

Lewistown, MT 59457

Phone: 406-538-7451

Email: dscotten@mt.gov

Email: hsouthworth@mt.gov

Mountain Pacific Quality Health 

Marcy Gallagher, RHIA, CPHQ, Quality Improvement Specialist

Mary Erickson, RN, Program Director

3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT  59602
Phone: 800-497-8232 or 406-457-5816
Fax: 800-497-8235
Email: mgallagher@mpqhf.org

Email: merickson@mpqhf.org
Website: mpqhf.org


Northwest Respiratory Services

Mark Badenhoff, Director of Sales & Marketing

716 Prior Ave. N

St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone: 800-232-0706

Fax: 866-296-7913

Email: mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com

Website: nwrespiratory.com


Powell Valley Healthcare/Care Center
Ryan Brinkerhoff, Administrator
777 Avenue H
Powell, WY 82435
Phone: 307-754-1288
Email: ryan.brinkerhoff@pvhc.org
Website: pvhc.org/services/long-term-care


Prairie Travelers

Shawn Lawson

130 3rd St., Suite 2

Glasgow, MT 59230

Phone: 406-228-9541

Fax: 406-228-9825

Email: prairietlc@nemont.net

Website: prairietravelers.com


Prioricare Staffing Solutions
Jason Wolff, Director of Operations
1050 S. 24th Street W.
Billings, MT 59012
Phone: 800-772-1395
Fax: 800-772-1405
Email: jason.wolff@prioricare.com

Email: mtstaffing@prioricare.com

Website: prioricare.com

Propac Payless

Cole Mack, Director of Business Development

Paul Haffner, Director of Business Development

18100 SE 34th St. Bldg. 2 Ste. 270

Vancouver, WA 98683

Phone: 800-330-3665

Fax: 503-372-1792

Email: cole.mack@propacpayless.com

Website: propacpayless.com 


Samaritan Alliance LLC

Bryan Sutherlin, Director of Business Development

1500 American Way, Suite 110

Greenwood, IL 46143

Phone: 855-808-0256; cell 317-503-3873

Email: bryan.sutherlin@samaritanalliance.com

Website: samaritanalliance.com


Sprout Oral Health

Jane Gillette, DDS, MPH, Executive Director

P.O. Box 1028

Bozeman, MT 59771

Phone: 406-868-1549

Email: drgillette@sproutoralhealth.org

Website: sproutoralhealth.org


St. Peter's Health Behavioral Health Unit

Christina Frederick, Community Education Manager
2475 Broadway St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-495-6576 
Fax: 406-495-6562
Email: cfrederick4@sphealth.org
Website: sphealth.org


Stotler Hayes Group

Laurie McLendon

297 Willbrook Blvd.

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Phone: 843-235-9871

Fax: 888-497-7390

Email: lmclendon@stotlerhayes.com

Website: stotlerhayes.com 

Wipfli, LLP

Wayne Hiett, Audit Manager
101 E. Front Street
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406-728-1800
Fax: 406-721-2431
Email: whiett@wipfli.com
Website: wipfli.com