Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

ASSOCIATE-SponSOR MEMBERS

Accessible Space, Inc.
2550 University Ave. Suite 330N
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 645-7271
Fax: (651) 645-0514
Contact: Josh Berg, Assisted Living Administrator
Email: JBerg@accessiblespace.org
Website: www.accessiblespace.org


‚ÄčAmerican HealthTech
Brinda Simmons, Post Acute Marketing Coordinator
574  Highland Colony Pkwy, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 800-489-2648
Email: sales@healthtech.net 


American Medical Technologies
Susan Schuler, Regional Manager
6615 South Saunders Lake Drive
Minnetrista, MN  55364
Phone:  952-388-4340
Fax:  651-964-2781
Email:  susan.schuler@amtwoundcare.com
Website:  www.amtwoundcare.com

Arjo-Century Distributing, Inc.
Karman Cusack, President
25967 Conifer Road
Conifer, CO  80433
Phone:  303-674-3518 or 800-530-2600
Fax:  303-838-4550
Email:  office@arjocentury.com
Website:  www.arjohuntleigh.com
 
Bell-Anderson Agency Inc.
Steve Jackson, Vice President Sales
600 SW 39th St., Suite 200
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 425-291-5200
Fax: 425-291-5100
Email: renton@bell-anderson.com
Website: www.bell-anderson.com

Big Sky Mobile Imaging, LLC

567 Central Ave.

Whitefish, MT 59937

Phone: 406-291-1527

Fax: 406-206-2015

Email: bigskymobileimaging@gmail.com 


Clark Fork Riverside
Rose Chadwell
301 W. Front St.
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406-721-2439
Fax: 406-721-2935
Email: rosechadwellcfr@gmail.com
 
Department of Public Health & Human Services
Senior & Long Term Care

Kelly Williams, Administrator
2030 11th Ave
P. O. Box 4210
Helena, MT    59604-4210
Phone:  406-444-4147
Fax:  406-444-7743
E-mail:  kewilliams@mt.gov
Web:  www.dphhs.mt.gov
 
EAPC Architects Engineers
Shelby Hartung, Marketing/Admin Assistant
116 W. Main Avenue, Suite A
Bismarck, ND  58501
Phone:  701-258-3116
Fax:  701-223-7983
Email:  shartung@eapc.net
 
Evergreen Pharmaceutical, Inc./ Omnicare Billings
Janice Tuker, General Manager
350 East 3rd Avenue
Spokane, WA   99202
Phone:  509-838-4826
Fax:  509-838-0093
Email:  janice.tucker@omnicare.com
Website:  www.omnicare.com

Frontier Management
Kent Hanawalt, Principal
1825 Swingley Rd.
McLeod, MT 59052
Phone: 406-222-3525
Email: klhanawalt@gmail.com 


Geneva Woods Pharmacy
Tony King, General Manager
2600 Winne
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-443-2540
Fax: 406-449-2072
Email: tony.king@genevawoods.com


Harmony Healthcare International, Inc.
Kris Mastrangelo, President & CEO
430 Boston St., Suite 104
Topsfield, MA 01983
Phone:  978-887-8919
Fax:  978-887-8917
Email:  kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

Website:  www.harmony-healthcare.com/

HCIS/Health Care Insurance Services
Tim Skarperud, Producer
PO Box 12848
Grand Forks, ND  58208
Phone:  701-775-3131
Fax:  701-775-4020
Email:  tskarperud@vaaler.com
Website:  www.hcis.org

Healthcare Services Group Inc.
Eric Miller, Regional Director
5641 N. Collister Dr.
Boise, ID 83703
Phone: 208-874-2337
Fax: 888-726-8653
Email: eric.miller@hcsgcorp.com

Heartland Pharmacy
Drew Smith, Marketing and Accounts Executive
3250 E. 17th Street
Amon, ID   83406
Phone:  208-552-7677
Fax:  208-552-2103
Email:  drew@pharmeaserx.com 
Website:  www.pharmeaserx.com 

Innovative Rehabilitation
Paul Teagle, Executive Director
4718 23rd Avenue, Suite 500
Missoula, MT  59803
Phone:  406-239-2294
Fax:  406-626-0401
Email: pteagle@thegoodmangroup.com


Jensen Fey Architects

David Fey, Principal

7730 Leary Way NE

Redmond, WA 98052

Phone:  425-216-0318 x311

Email:  davidf@jensenfey.com

Website:  www.jensenfey.com

Lori Henderson

P.O. Box 7145

Great Falls, MT 59406

Phone: 406-945-0600


Luxan & Murfitt, P.L.L.P.
Gregory G. Gould, Attorney at Law
Kelton D. Olney, Attorney at Law                                                            
P. O. Box 1144
Helena, MT   59624
Phone:   406-442-7450
Fax:  406-442-7361
E-mail:  ggould@luxanmurfitt.com  kolney@luxanmurfitt.com
Website:  www.luxanmurfitt.com 


Medline Industries, Inc.
Jamie Horwitch, Sales Representative
3 Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 60093
Phone: 800-258-8289
Fax: 866-914-2752
Email: JHorwitch@medline.com

Mendenhall Equipment Co.
Dana Jeppson, President
880 West 100 North
North Salt Lake, UT   84054
Phone:  800-537-0438
Fax:  801-298-0500
Email:  dana@mendenhallequip.com
Website:  www.mendenhallequip.com

Mountain Pacific Quality Health 

Christy Fuller, Director of Montana Office
Gayla Brown, Quality Improvement Specialist
3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT    59602
Phone:  800-497-8232 or 406-457-5816
Fax:  406-443-4585
E-mail:  cfuller@mtqio.sdps.org
Web:  www.mpqhf.org


Norm Hobbs
P. O. Box 19215
Reno, NV 89511
Email:  norm.ann@att.net

Northwest Respiratory Services

Mark Badenhoff, Director of Sales & Marketing

716 Prior Ave. N

St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone: 651-632-6349

Fax: 651-603-8723

Email: mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com

Website: www.nwrespiratory.com 


Prioricare Staffing Solutions
Alisa Ulmer, Branch Manager
1050 S. 24th Street W.
Billings, MT 59012
Phone: 406-252-8645
Fax: 800-772-1405
Email: mtstaffing@prioricare.com

Sprout Oral Health

Dr. Jane Gillette, DDS

P.O. Box 1028

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406-868-1549

Email: drgillette@SproutOralHealth.org


St. Peter's Hospital Behavioral Health Unit

Rebecca Chance, Community Education Manager
2475 Broadway
Helena, MT 59601
Phone:  406-495-6576  Fax:  406-495-6562
Email:  rchance4@stpeters.org
Website:  www.stpetes.org 

SYSCO Food Services of Montana
Valerie Carl, Account Executive
Linda Hein, Account Executive
PO Box 31198
Billings, MT    59107
Phone:  800-755-3673
Fax:  406-247-1975
Emails:  carl.valerie@mt.sysco.com  hein.linda@mt.sysco.com
Website:   www.syscomontana.com 

West Park Hospital
Patrick McConnell, CFO
707 Sheridan
Cody, WY  82814
Phone:  307-578-2488
Fax:  307-578-2485
E-Mail:   pmcconnell@wphcody.org
Web:  www.westparkhospital.org 


Wipfli, LLP
Debra Lawton, CPA
101 E. Front Street
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: 406-728-1800
Fax: 406-721-2431
Email: Dlawton@wipfli.com
Web: www.wipfli.com

Northwest Respiratory Services

Mark Badenhoff, Director of Sales & Marketing

716 Prior Ave. N

St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone: 651-632-6349

Fax: 651-603-8723

Email: mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com

Website: www.nwrespiratory.com