Accessible Space, Inc.

Josh Berg, Assisted Living Administrator
2550 University Ave. Suite 330N
St. Paul, MN  55114
Phone:  651-645-7271
Fax:  651-645-0514
Website:  www.accessiblespace.org


American HealthTech
Mark Herbert, Account Manager
574  Highland Colony Pkwy, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS  39157
Phone:  800-489-2648
Email:  sales@healthtech.net 

Website:  www.healthtech.net


American Medical Technologies
Susan Schuler, Regional Manager
6870 Big Woods Dr.
Minnetrista, MN  55331
Phone:  952-388-4340
Fax:  651-964-2781
Email:  susan.schuler@amtwoundcare.com
Website:  www.amtwoundcare.com 


Big Sky Managed Care

Matthew Mills, PharmD, Owner

915 1st Ave. S., Suite 110

Great Falls, MT  59401

Phone:  406-315-1989

Fax:  406-315-1988

Email:  mills@bigskymanagedcare.com

Website:  www.bigskymanagedcare.com

Big Sky Mobile Imaging, LLC

Nathan Purdy, MD, MHSA

567 Central Ave.

Whitefish, MT  59937

Phone:  406-291-1527

Fax:  406-206-5015

Email:  bigskymobileimaging@gmail.com 

Website:  www.bigskymobileimaging.com 


Billings Clinic All Care Pharmacy Solutions

Aimee Hillis, Manager

1015 Broadwater Ave., Ste. 102

Billings, MT  59102

Phone:  406-435-5970

Fax:  406-435-5973

Email: AllCarePharmacySolutions@BillingsClinic.org


Clark Fork Riverside
Rose Chadwell, PSC
301 W. Front St.
Missoula, MT  59802
Phone:  406-721-2439
Fax:  406-721-2935


Cody Regional Health Long Term Care Center

Brian Huso, Administrator

707 Sheridan Ave.

Cody, WY  82414

Phone:  307-578-2401

Email:  bhuso@codyregionalhealth.org 


Consolidated Billing Services, Inc.

Bill Ulrich, President & CEO

1908 N. Dale Lane, #A

Spokane Valley, WA  99212

Phone:  509-448-2067

Fax:  509-448-0785

Email:  bill.ulrich@billing-services.com 
 
Department of Public Health & Human Services Senior & Long Term Care
Barb Smith, Administrator
P. O. Box 4210
Helena, MT  59604-4210
Phone:  406-444-4077
Fax:  406-444-7743
Email:  BarbaraSmith@mt.gov
Web:  www.dphhs.mt.gov


First Call Computer Solutions

​Brandy Fowler, Business Development Director
500 N. Higgins Ave., Ste. 201
Missoula, MT  59802
Phone:  406-540-1895
Fax:  406-721-4551

Email:  bfowler@firstsolution.com


Frontier Management
Kent Hanawalt, Principal
1825 Swingley Rd.
McLeod, MT  59052
Phone:  406-222-3525
Email:  klhanawalt@gmail.com 


Handicare, USA

Renee Gottsch, Hub Manager

Sue Bramblett, Customer Service Rep. 

25967 Conifer Rd.

Conifer, CO  80433

Phone:  800-530-2600

Fax:  303-838-4550

Email:  renee.gottsch@handicare.com

Email:  sue.bramblett@handicare.com

HCIS/Health Care Insurance Services
Tim Skarperud, Producer
P.O. Box 12848
Grand Forks, ND  58208
Phone:  701-775-3131
Fax:  701-775-4020
Email:  tskarperud@vaaler.com
Website:  www.vaaler.com 

Healthcare Services Group, Inc.

John Kelly, Region Director

3220 Tillman Dr. #300

Bensalem, PA  19020

Phone:  303-898-6862

Email:  jkelly@hcsgcorp.com 


Heartland Pharmacy
Peggy Koster, Clinical Director

Drew Smith, Retention Director

Erin Lish, Regional Accounts Manager
3250 E. 17th Street
Ammon, ID  83406
Phone:  208-552-7677
Fax:  208-552-2103
Email:  peggy@pharmeaserx.com 

Email:  drew@pharmeaserx.com

Email:  erinl@pharmeaserx.com
Website:  www.pharmeaserx.com 


Lori Henderson

P.O. Box 7245

Great Falls, MT  59406

Phone:  406-945-0600

Email:  loribielen@hotmail.com 


Norm Hobbs

P.O. Box 19215

Reno, NV  89511

Innovative Rehabilitation
Paul Teagle, Executive Director
4718 23rd Avenue, Suite 500
Missoula, MT  59803
Phone:  406-239-2294
Fax:  406-626-0401
Email:  pteagle@thegoodmangroup.com


Intalere/Health Resource Services

Jim Hanley, Regional Manager

1100 Olive Way, Ste. 1030

Seattle, WA  98101

Phone:  509-230-3269

Fax:  509-478-5773

Email:  jim.hanley@intalere.com


Jensen Fey Architects

David Fey, Principal

7730 Leary Way NE

Redmond, WA  98052

Phone:  425-216-0318 x311

Email:  davidf@jensenfey.com

Website:  www.jensenfey.com


Luxan & Murfitt, P.L.L.P.
Gregory G. Gould, Attorney at Law

Lucas R. Hamilton, Attorney at Law

Nicholas J. Mazanec, Attorney at Law                                                      
P. O. Box 1144
Helena, MT  59624
Phone:  406-442-7450
Fax:  406-442-7361
Email:  ggould@luxanmurfitt.com 

Email:  lhamilton@luxanmurfitt.com 

Email:  nmazanec@luxanmurfitt.com
Website:  www.luxanmurfitt.com 


Medline Industries, Inc.
Laura Pett, Post-Acute Care Divisional Manager
3 Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL  60093
Phone:  866-789-2878
Fax:  866-796-7714
Email:  lpett@medline.com

Website:  www.medline.com 

Mendenhall Equipment Co.
Dana Jeppson, Montana Sales
880 West 100 North
North Salt Lake, UT  84054
Phone:  801-298-1133 or 800-537-0438
Fax:  801-298-0500
Email:  dana@mendenhallcle.com 
Website:  www.mendenhallcle.com 


Montana Mental Health Nursing Care Center

Dianne Scotten, Administrator

Heidi Southworth, Director of Nursing

800 Casino Creek Dr.

Lewistown, MT  59457

Phone:  406-538-7451

Email:  dscotten@mt.gov

Email:  hsouthworth@mt.gov

Mountain Pacific Quality Health 

Christy Fuller, Director of Montana Office

Marcy Gallagher, RHIA, CPHQ, Quality Improvement Specialist

Pamela Longmire, RT, BAS, CDP, Lead Nursing Home Quality Improvement Specialist
3404 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT  59602
Phone:  800-497-8232 or 406-457-5816
Fax: 800-497-8235
Email: christy.fuller@HCQIS.org

Email:  mgallagher@mpqhf.org

Email:  plongmire@mpqhf.org
Website:  www.mpqhf.org


Northwest Respiratory Services

Mark Badenhoff, Director of Sales & Marketing

716 Prior Ave. N

St. Paul, MN  55104

Phone:  800-232-0706

Fax:  651-603-8723

Email:  mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com

Website:  www.nwrespiratory.com 


Prioricare Staffing Solutions
Jason Wolff, Branch Manager
1050 S. 24th Street W.
Billings, MT  59012
Phone:  406-252-8645
Fax:  800-772-1405
Email:  jason.wolff@prioricare.com

Website:  www.prioricare.com

Propac Payless

Cole Mack, Director of Business Development

Paul Haffner, Director of Business Development

18100 SE 34th St. Bldg. 2 Ste. 270

Vancouver, WA  98683

Phone:  800-330-3665

Fax:  503-372-1792

Email:  cole.mack@propacpayless.com

Website:  www.propacpayless.com 


Sprout Oral Health

Jane Gillette, DDS

P.O. Box 1028

Bozeman, MT  59771

Phone:  406-868-1549

Email:  drgillette@sproutoralhealth.org

Website:  www.sproutoralhealth.org


St. Peter's Health Behavioral Health Unit

Christina Frederick, Community Education Manager
2475 Broadway St.
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-495-6576 
Fax:  406-495-6562
Email:  cfrederick4@sphealth.org
Website:  www.stpetes.org 

SYSCO, Inc.
Valerie Carl, Account Executive
Linda Hein, Account Executive
PO Box 31198
Billings, MT 59107
Phone:  800-755-3673
Fax:  406-247-1975
Email:  carl.valerie@mt.sysco.com  
​Email:  hein.linda@mt.sysco.com
Website:   www.syscomontana.com 


Wipfli, LLP
Debra Lawton, CPA, Audit Manager
101 E. Front Street
Missoula, MT  59802
Phone:  406-728-1800
Fax:  406-721-2431
Email:  dlawton@wipfli.com
Website:  www.wipfli.com

ASSOCIATE-SponSOR MEMBERS

Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.