Arron Care Home

Rebecca Campbell, Administrator

777 Oil Well Rd.

Corvallis, MT  59828

Phone:  406-961-3458


Autumn Care Center
c/o Montana Community Services, Inc.
Judith B. Herzog, Administrator

Brenda Buen-Dahl, Administrator 
993 S. 24th St. W., Suite B
Billings, MT  59102
Phone:  406-656-5976
Fax:  406-656-0128
Email:  jherzog@mtcsinc.com
Email:  bdahl@mtcsinc.com
Website:  www.mtcsinc.com 


Big Sky Senior Living on Waterford Way
Lauri Yelenich, Administrator

Britton Toner, Resident Care Director
3701 Elizabeth Warren Ave.
Butte, MT  59701
Phone:  406-494-4900
Fax:  406-494-6281
Email:  lyelenich@hmsmt.com

Email:  btoner@bigskyseniorliving.com 

Website:  bigskyseniorliving.com 

Boulder Meadows Assisted Living
Brandi Nordwick, Administrator
Sandra Pelfrey, Director of Nursing
P.O. Box 1390
Big Timber, MT  59011
Phone:  406-932-6882
Fax:  406-932-5468

Email:  bnordwick@pmcmt.org
Email:  spelfrey@pmcmt.org

 

Bozeman Health - Hillcrest Senior Living

LeRoy Wilson, Administrator

Anne Greydanus, Resident Services Manager

1201 Highland Blvd.

Bozeman, MT  59718

Phone:  (406) 414-2000

Fax:  (406) 414-2091


Bozeman Lodge 
Penelope Watkins, Executive Director

Gwen Palser, RN, Wellness Nurse

Lori Schumacher, Wellness Director

Rebecca Phillips, Wellness Coordinator
1547 N. Hunters Way
Bozeman, MT  59718
Phone:  406-522-5452
Fax:  406-522-0390
Email:  pwatkins@bozeman-lodge.com

Email:  gpalser@bozeman-lodge.com   

Email:  lschumacher@bozeman-lodge.com

Email:  rphillips@bozeman-lodge.com 
Website:  www.bozeman-lodge.com

Brookdale Missoula Valley
Alyssa Hobbs, Administrator
Amy Carlson, RN, Health and Wellness Director
3620 American Way
Missoula, MT  59808
Phone:  406-542-7009
Fax:  406-542-8043

Email:  alyssa.hobbs@brookdale.com

Email:  amy.carlson@brookdale.com
Website:  www.brookdale.com 

Brookdale Springmeadows
Miranda Simmons, Administrator
Vicki McLeod, RN, Resident Services Director
3175 Graf Street 
Bozeman, MT  59715
Phone:  406-587-4570
Fax:  406-582-0032

Email:  miranda.simmons@brookdale.com

Email:  vicki.mcleod@brookdale.com
Website:  www.brookdale.com

Buffalo Hill Terrace
Carla Wilton, Executive Director
Michael Weideman, Assisted Living Director
40 Claremont Street
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-752-9624
Fax:  406-752-9609

Website:  www.ilcorp.org


Butterfly Homes Assisted Living
Melinda Sauer & Elizabeth Hoff, Administrators

Janet White, President
674 Hillcrest Drive
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-252-0747
Fax:  406-259-9066

Caslen Living Center, Inc. 

Doris Biehl, Administrator

221 McKinley Street

Lewistown, MT  59457

Phone:  406-538-9853

Fax:  406-538-8456

Email:  doris@caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center, Inc.
Harley Sorrell, Assistant Manager
217 McKinley Street
Lewistown, MT  59457
Phone:  406-538-8455

Fax:  406-538-8456
Email:  harley@caslenlc.com
Website:  www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center, Inc.
Lorilee Huttinger, Administrator

Linda Roberts, Assistant Manger
1301 Wineglass Lane
Livingston, MT  59047
Phone:  406-222-0797
Fax:  406-222-7951
Email:  lorilee@caslenlc.com 

Email:  linda@caslenlc.com

Website:  www.caslenlc.com 

Caslen Living Center, Inc.
Velda Bowman, Administrator
P. O. Box 656
Whitehall, MT  59759
Phone:  406-287-5530

Fax:  406-287-5539
Email:  velda@caslenlc.com 
Website:  www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Centers, Inc. 

dba Meadowlark Assisted Living

Judy Ruprecht, Administrator

443 Quarry Road

Columbus, MT  59019

Phone:  406-322-6150

Fax:  406-322-9970

Email:  judy@caslenlc.com

Website:  www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Centers, Inc. dba New Horizons-Anaconda

F. Mark McDonald, Administrator

402 Christine Court

Anaconda, MT  59711

Phone:  406-563-7008

Fax:  406-563-0096

Email:  mark@caslenlc.com 

Website:  www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Centers, Inc. dba SonHeaven Assisted Living I

Hazel Noonan, Administrator

Michelle Tuttle, Assistant Manager

2510 Ferndale

Helena, MT  59601

Phone:  406-449-0229

Fax:  406-449-0231

Email:  hazel@caslenlc.com

Email:  michelle@caslenlc.com 

Website:  www.caslenlc.com 


Caslen Living Center, Inc. dba SonHeaven Assisted Living II
Hazel Noonan and Michelle Tuttle, Administrators

2540 Ferndale

Helena, MT  59601

Phone:  406-495-0436

Fax:  406-502-1392

Email:  hazel@caslenlc.com

​Website:  www.caslenlc.com 


Churchill Retirement Home
Diana Helgeson, Administrator
6151 Shady Rest Street
Manhattan, MT  59741
Phone:  406-282-7233
Fax:  406-282-7818
Email:  crh@littleappletech.com


Cottonwood Care Home, LLC
Chris Kukowski, RN, Administrator

Kaci Kukowski-Bishop, RN, Administrator
3420 Brisbin
Miles City, MT  59301
Phone:  406-232-2273

Email:  kukowski@midrivers.com

Diamond K. Lodge
Angela Printz, Administrator
1200 West Montana
Livingston, MT  59047
Phone:  406-222-0605
Fax:  406-222-7397
Email:  angela@dklodge.com
Website:  www.dklodge.com


Echoview Assisted Living, LLC

Cameron Stewart, Administrator

1373 Whitefish Stage

Kalispell, MT  59901

Phone:  406-314-2233

Fax:  844-866-3310

Email:  echoviewassistedliving@gmail.com

Website:  www.echoviewassistedliving.com


Edgewood Belgrade Senior Living, LLC

Renee Keeney, Administrator

Tiffany Dutchuk, Assistant Administrator
1011 Cardinal Drive
Belgrade, MT  59714
Phone:  406-388-9439
Fax:  406-388-7722
Email:  reneek@edgewoodvista.com

Email:   tiffany.dutchuk@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com 


Edgewood Helena Senior Living, LLC

Rebecca Schauf, Administrator

Tracy Hansen, Clinical Services Director

3207 Colonial Dr.

Helena, MT  59601

Phone:  406-502-1001

Email:  rebecca.schauf@edgewoodvista.com 

Email:  tracy.hansen@edgewoodvista.com 

Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com 


Edgewood Vista
Susan Lubke, Executive Director
Jennifer Arbuckle, Assistant Executive Director
1225 Wicks Lane
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-256-5398
Fax:  406-256-3313
Email:  susan.lubke@edgewoodvista.com
Email:  jennifer.arbuckle@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com


Edgewood Vista Kalispell
Toni Connors, Administrator
141 Interstate Lane

Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-203-1129
Fax:  406-755-3249

Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 

Edgewood Vista Missoula
Shana Klinge, Executive Director

Esmerelda Valencia, Assistant Executive Director
2815 Palmer Street
Missoula, MT  59808
Phone:  406-549-9660
Fax:  406-549-4424
Email:  shana.klinge@edgewoodvista.com

Email:  esmerelda.valencia@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com

Front Range Assisted Living

Chelsea Schilling, Administrator

P.O. Box 593

Fairfield, MT  59431

Phone:  406-467-2407

Fax:  406-467-2411

Email:  chelseabanis@hotmail.com

Greenwood Assisted Living
Julie Kindt, Administrator
5 East Greenwood
Butte, MT  59701
Phone:  406-782-9004
Fax:  406-782-9004
Email:  julenevin@yahoo.com

Heritage Living Center
Jerry W. Thex, Jr., Administrator
P. O. Box 598
Ashland, MT  59003
Phone:  406-784-2840
Fax:  406-784-2839
Email:  jthex@heritagelivingcenter.org
Website:  www.soaringeagle.org 

Hidden Meadows Memory Care Home
Grace Santiago, Administrator
Josh Vancuren, Facility Manager

240 Hidden Meadow Lane
Columbia Falls, MT  59912
Phone:  406-897-1017
Fax:  406-897-1031
Email:  grace@hiddenmeadow.org
Web:  www.hiddenmeadowmemorycare.com

Hidden Treasure Assisted Living I

Roma Gleed, Administrator

Patrick Trammelle, Owner

P.O. Box 1167

East Helena, MT  59635

Phone:  406-475-9196
Fax:  406-475-3621

Email:  hiddentreasureal@gmail.com 

Website:  www.hiddentreasuremt.com 


Hidden Treasure Assisted Living II

Roma Gleed, Administrator

Patrick Trammelle, Owner

P.O. Box 1167

East Helena, MT  59635

Phone:  406-475-9347

Fax:  406-475-3621

Email:  hiddentreasureal@gmail.com 

Website:  www.hiddentreasuremt.com 


Home Park Assisted Living
Jason George, Administrator
P.O. Box 899
Sheridan, MT  59749
Phone:  406-842-5133
Fax:  406-842-5651
Email:  homeparkassistedliving@gmail.com


Hyalite Country Care

LeAnn Bunn, Administrator

6040 S. 3rd Rd.

Bozeman, MT  59715

Phone:  406-219-3241

Fax:  406-219-2555

Email:  hyalitecountrycare@gmail.com


Kathy's Place

Kathy Porter, Administrator

328 Fescue Slope

Florence, MT  59833

Phone:  406-239-1966

Fax:  406-273-6826

Email:  kathysplace1@msn.com 


La Casa Personal Care
Benny Richardson, Administrator

Leah Richardson, Administrator
408 East Lasater
Plentywood, MT  59254
Phone:  406-765-1669
Fax:  406-765-2886
Email:  ben@lacasapc.com

Email:  leah@lacasapc.com

Lakeview Assisted Living
Dorian Hunter, Administrator 
P.O. Box 2521
Colstrip, MT  59323
Phone:  406-748-3031


Lighthouse Assisted Living PC
Larry Plant, PT, Administrator
Sharon Wittenberg, House Manager
3214 Washburn St.
Missoula, MT  59801
Phone:  406-926-1162
Fax:  406-926-1892

Masonic Home of Montana
Connie Klotz, Administrator

Jessie Krueger, Resident Care Manager
2010 Masonic Home Road
Helena, MT  59602
Phone:  406-458-5431
Fax:  406-458-9322
Email:  connie@mhmt.org

Email:  jessie@mhmt.org
Website:  www.mhmt.org


Northern Montana Care Center Assisted Living
Christen Obresley, Administrator
Adam Derby, RN, DON
P. O. Box 1231
Havre, MT  59501
Phone:  406-262-1900
Fax:  406-265-9046
Email:  obrechrm@nmhcare.org

Email:  derbadac@nmhcare.org
Web:  www.nmhcare.org

Open Arms Elder Care
Faith Vanover, Administrator
505 Minnesota
Belgrade, MT  59714
Phone:  406-388-9814
Fax:  406-388-9814
Email:  rfvanover@msn.com

​Website:  www.openarmseldercare.com


Parkhaven Retirement and Assisted Living
Rebecca Murray, Administrator

Jennifer Stroman, Resident Services Director
100 Hamilton Court
Manhattan, MT  59741
Phone:  406-282-7488 ext 100
Fax:  406-284-9938
Email:  beckym@parkhavenretirement.com
Website:  www.parkhavenretirement.com 

Parkview Caring
Sherry Stoltz, RN, Administrator
106 South Strevell
Miles City, MT  59301
Phone:  406-234-9289
Fax:  406-234-3089
Email:  sherrystoltz27@gmail.com

Prairie Ridge Village
Amber Swindler, Director

Paulette Knaff, DON
521 4th Avenue South
Glasgow, MT  59230
Phone:  406-228-2208
Fax:  406-228-4208
Email:  prairieridge@nemont.net 
Website:  www.prairieridgevillage.com

Prestige Assisted Living at Kalispell
Patty Cordell, RN, Executive Director

Pat Chambers, RN, Health Services Director
125 Glenwood Drive
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-756-1818
Fax:  406-756-0583
Email:  pcordell@prestigecare.com

Email:  pgchambers@prestigecare.com
Website:  www.prestigecare.com

Providence St. Joseph Assisted Living 

Marion Cooper, RN, Administrator

11 17th Ave. East

Polson, MT  59860

Phone:  406-883-1011

Fax:  406-883-8971

Email:  macooper@saintjoes.org

 
Renaissance Senior Care Clark
Chanel Maroney, Administrator

Stacey Luetzen, Director of Nursing
2010 16th Ave. South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-771-0374
Fax:  406-268-1170 
Email:  greatfalls@seniorcaremt.com

Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com 
Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com 

Renaissance Senior Care Dillon

Doritta Stenson, Administrator

1025 E. Center 

Dillon, MT  59725

Phone:  406-683-4002

Email:  dillon@seniorcareMT.com


Renaissance Senior Care Dillon South

Doritta Stenson, Administrator

329 Southside Blvd.

Dillon, MT  59725

Phone:  406-683-4200

Fax:  406-683-4300

Email:  dillon@seniorcareMT.com


Renaissance Senior Care - Lewis
Chanel Maroney, Administrator
2000 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-453-2882
Fax:  406-268-1170
Email:  greatfalls@seniorcaremt.com

Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com 
Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com

Rising Mountains Assisted Living
Suzette Herreid, Administrator 

Ginger Nairn, Director of Nursing
225 Coverdell Rd.
Big Fork, MT  59911
Phone:  406-837-2698 ext. 165
Fax:  406-837-1426
Email:  suzette@risingmountains.com 
Website:  www.RisingMountains.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Helena I
Angela Dalton, LPN, Administrator

Genelle "Jill" Mitchell, Assistant Administrator
2530 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-443-6339
Fax:  406-443-3129
Email:  adalton@rosettahomes.com

Email:  helena@rosettahomes.com
Website:  www.rosettahomes.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Helena II
Angela Dalton, LPN, Administrator

Genelle "Jill" Mitchel, Assistant Administrator
2520 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-449-7587
Fax:  406- 449-3107
Email:  adalton@rosettahomes.com 

Email:  helena@rosettahomes.com 
Website:  www.rosettahomes.com

Sapphire Lutheran Homes, Inc.
Cole Harden, Administrator

Cindy Whitney, Director of Nursing
501 N. 10th Street
Hamilton, MT  59840
Phone:  406-363-2800
Fax:  406-363-3003
Email:  charden@sjlm.org

Email:  cwhitney@sapphirelutheran.org 
Website:  www.sapphirelutheran.org 

Savage Sunrise Manor
Candice Schreiber, Administrator
P.O. Box 41
Savage, MT  59262
Phone:  406-776-2040
Fax:  406-776-2041

Serenity Point Living, LLC

Heather LaCotta, Administrator 

128 US Hwy 12 E

Townsend, MT  59644

Phone:  406-266-3711

Fax:  406-266-4484

Email:  heather@serenitypointliving.com

Website:  www.serenitypointliving.com 


Shepherd's Way Assisted Living
William Buck, Administrator
80007 North Hwy. 87
Lewistown, MT  59457
Phone:  406-538-3610 
Fax:  406-538-9106
Email:  shepherds@midrivers.com
Website:  www.shepherdswayassistedliving.com


Silver Springs Assisted Living

Jason George, Administrator

Tiffany Rauser, Administrator

35 Carroll Lane

Townsend, MT  59644

Phone:  406-266-4015

Fax:  406-266-4017

Email:  silverspringsassistedliving@gmail.com


Sunflower Gardens Assisted Living

Tana Cates, Administrator

1021 3rd St. E.

Roundup, MT  59072

Phone:  406-323-4663

Fax:  406-323-5483

Email:  sunflowergardensalf@gmail.com

Tendernest LLC, 1L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
4040 Parkhill Dr.

Billings, MT  59106
Phone:  406-628-7500
Fax:  406-628-2395

Email:  randy@tendernest.com

Website:  www.tendernest.com

Tendernest LLC, 2L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
4040 Parkhill Dr.

Billings, MT 59106
Phone:  406-628-7300
Fax:  406-628-4844

Email:  randy@tendernest.com
Website:  www.tendernest.com

The Discovery Care Centre Assisted Living
Richard Bucheit, Administrator

Christina Wackerly, Director of Nursing

Colleen O'Meagher, AL Coordinator
601 North 10th Street
Hamilton, MT  59840
Phone:  406-363-2273
Fax:  406-363-2709
Email:  rbucheit@discoverycare.com

Email:  cwackerly@discoverycare.com
Email:  comeagher@discoverycare.com 

Website:  www.discoverycare.com

The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC

Kevin Button, Administrator
P.O. Box 1381

Dillon, MT  59725
Phone:  406-683-6867
Fax:  406-683-3444

Email:  kevinb@thelegacymt.com 
Website:  www.thelegacyliving.com 


The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC
Monica Martinez, Administrator
624 Ptarmigan Lane
Helena, MT  59602
Phone:  406-442-2045

Email:  monicam@thelegacymt.com 
Website:  www.thelegacyliving.com
 


The Lodge
Dorothy Bush, Executive Director
1801 9th Street South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-771-7440
Fax:  406-771-7443
Email:  dorothy.bush@genesishcc.com

Website:  www.genesishcc.com


The Lodge
Jodie Leland, Director

Sheona Johnson, RN, Director of Nursing
1015 7th Avenue SW
Sidney, MT  59270
Phone:  406-488-4682
Fax:  406-488-8069
Email:  jodie.leland@sidneyhealth.org

Email:  sheona.johnson@sidneyhealth.org
Web:  www.lodgeatlonetree.org 

The Pines of Polson, Inc.
Michael Coe, Administrator

Richard Coe, Administrator/Human Resources
405 6th Ave. West
Polson, MT  59860
Phone:  406-883-1021
Fax:  406-319-7002
Email:  michaelcoe72@yahoo.com
Website:  www.ThePinesofPolson.com


The Springs at Grand Park

Justin Duke, Administrator

Kari Fox, DON

1221 28th St W.

Billings, MT  59102

Phone:  406-652-6989  

Email:  jduke@thespringsliving.com 

Email:  kfox@thespringsliving.com 
Website:  www.TheSpringsLiving.com


The Springs at Butte

Lauren Kippen, Administrator

300 Mt. Highland Dr. 

Butte, MT  59701

Phone:  406-494-0083

Fax:  406-494-3950

Email:  lkippen@thespringsliving.com


The Springs at Grand Park

Justin Duke, Executive Director

Kari Fox, Director of Nursing

Jessica Zander, Business Office Manager

1221 28th St. W.

Billings, MT  59102

Phone:  406-652-6989

Fax:  406-652-4879

Email:  jduke@thespringsliving.com

Email:  kfox@thespringsliving.com

Email:  jzander@thespringsliving.com

Website:  www.thespringsliving.com 


The Springs at Missoula
Gina Crowe, Executive Director

Nicole Guay, Health Services Administrator
3710 American Way
Missoula, MT  59808
Phone:  406-273-0101
Fax:  406-273-0202
Email:  gcrowe@thespringsliving.com  

Email:  nguay@thespringsliving.com 
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com


The Springs at Whitefish
Nicole Jemming, Executive Director

Farah Perry, Director of Health Services 
1001 River Lakes Parkway
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone:  406-862-6322
Fax:  406-862-6328
Email:  njemming@thespringsliving.com

Email:  fperry@thespringsliving.com 
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com 


The Village Senior Residence
Kathryn Beaty, Executive Director

Jaimi White, Director of Nursing
2815 Old Fort Rd.
Missoula, MT  59804
Phone:  406-549-1300
Fax:  406-721-1620
Email:  kathryn.beaty@villagesenior.com

Email:  jaimi.white@villagesenior.com 

Website:  www.villagesenior.com

Touchmark on Saddle Drive 
Joseph May, Administrator
915 Saddle Drive
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-449-4900
Fax:  406-449-4999
Email:  joseph.may@touchmark.com 
Website:  www.touchmarkhelena.com

Assisted Living Facilities

Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.