Aspen Gardens

Sherri Maharg, RN, Administrator
AimeeShein, RN, Administrator
13 Bumble Bee Court
Helena, MT    59601
Phone:   406-457-0092
Fax:   406-457-9629
Email:  aimeeandsherri@aol.com

Autumn Care Center
c/o Montana Community Services, Inc.
Judith B. Herzog, Administrator

Brenda Buen-Dahl, Administrator 
993 S. 24th St. W., Suite B
Billings, MT    59102
Phone:  406-656-5976
Fax:  406-656-0128
Email:  jherzog@mtcsinc.com
Email:  bbuen@mtcsinc.com
Website:  www.mtcsinc.com 

Bearcreek Respite Care Center
Marian Steffes, RN, Administrator
1002 East Kagy
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-587-7002
Fax: 406-586-2262

Email: mtnrose0@gmail.com
Website:  www.montanacare.net

Big Sky Senior Living on Waterford Way
Lauri Yelenich, Administrator

Nicole Stellner, Resident Care Director
3701 Elizabeth Warren Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
Phone:  406-494-4900
Fax:  406-494-6281
Email:  lyelenich@hmsmt.com

Email: nstellner@bigskyseniorliving.com 

Website: bigskyseniorliving.com 

Boulder Meadows Assisted Living
Erik Wood, Administrator
Kim Flowers, Director of Nursing
P.O. Box 1390
Big Timber, MT 59011
Phone: 406-932-6882
Fax: 406-932-5468

Email: ewood@billingsclinic.org
Email: kflowers@pmcmt.org

 
Bozeman Lodge 
Penelope Watkins, Executive Director
Cyndy Gilbertson, LPN, Resident Care Coordinator

Shauna Herbel, RN
1547 N. Hunters Way
Bozeman, MT   59718
Phone:  406-522-5452
Fax:  406-522-0390
Email:  pwatkins@bozeman-lodge.com
Email:  cgilbertson@bozeman-lodge.com

Email: sherbel@bozeman-lodge.com   
Website:  www.bozeman-lodge.com

Brookdale Missoula Valley
Alyssa Hobbs, Administrator
Amy Carlson, RN, Resident Care Director
3620 American Way
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone:  406-542-7009
Fax:  406-542-8043

Email: alyssa.hobbs@brookdale.com

Email: amy.carlson@brookdale.com
Website:  emeritus.com

Brookdale Springmeadows
Cris Owsley, Administrator
Vicki McLeod, RN, Resident Services Director
3175 Graf Street 
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone:  406-587-4570
Fax:  406-582-0032

Email: cris.owsley@brookdale.com

Email: vicki.mcleod@brookdale.com
Website:  www.emeritus.com 

Brookdale Senior Living, Inc.
Michael S. Pochowski, MPPA, Director of Government Affairs & Legal Operations
6737 W. Washington St., Ste. 2300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone:  414-918-5446
Fax:  4414-292-4944
Email: mpochowski@brookdale.com
Website:  www.brookdale.com

Buffalo Hill Terrace
Carla Wilton, Executive Director
Michael Weideman, Assisted Living Director
40 Claremont Street
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-752-9624
Fax:  406-752-9609

E-mail: cwilton@ilcorp.org
E-mail:  mweideman@ilcorp.org

Website: www.ilcorp.org


Butterfly Homes Assisted Living
Melinda Sauer & Elizabeth Hoff, Administrators
674 Hillcrest Drive
Billings, MT 59105
Phone:  406-252-0747
Fax:  406-259-9066
E-mail:  Butterflyhomes@bresnan.net

Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
Michael White, President

730 Main St., Suite 102

Billings, MT 59105
Phone:  406-5281-8544
Fax: 406-281-8545
Email: mike@caslenlc.com
Website: www.caslenlc.com 


Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
Helen Johnson & Jennifer Downey, Administrators
217 McKinley Street
Lewistown, MT   59457
Phone:  406-538-8455

Fax: 406-538-8456

Email: helen@caslenlc.com
Email:  jennifer@caslenlc.com
Website: www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center Inc.
Barbara Stewart, Administrator
1301 Wineglass Lane
Livingston, MT   59047
Phone:  406-222-0797
Fax:  406-222-7951
Email:  barbara@caslenlc.com 

Website: www.caslenlc.com 

Caslen Living Center Inc.
Velda Bowman, Administrator
35 Skyline Drive
P. O. Box 656
Whitehall, MT   59759
Phone:  406-287-5530
Email:  velda@caslenlc.com 
Website: www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center, Inc. 

dba Meadowlark Assisted Living

Rose Sandlin, Administrator

443 Quarry Road

Columbus, MT 59019

Phone: 406-322-6150

Fax: 406-322-9970

Email: rose@caslenlc.com

Website:  www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center, Inc.

dba New Horizons-Anaconda

F. Mark McDonald, Administrator

402 Christine Court

Anaconda, MT 59711

Phone: 406-563-7008

Fax: 406-563-0096

Email: mark@caslenlc.com 

Website: www.caslenlc.com


Churchill Retirement Home
Diana Helgeson, Administrator
6151 Shady Rest
Manhattan, MT   59741
Phone:  406-282-7233
Fax:  406-282-7818
Email:  crh@littleappletech.com


Clark Fork Riverside

Rose Chadwell

301 W. Front St.

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: 406-721-2439

Fax: 406-721-2935

Email: rosechadwellcfr@gmail.com


Cottonwood Care Home, LLC
Chris Kukowski, RN, Administrator

Kaci Kukowski-Bishop, RN, Administrator
3420 Brisbin
Miles City, MT   59301
Phone:  406-232-2273

Diamond K. Lodge
Angela Printz, Administrator
1200 West Montana
Livingston, MT  59047
Phone:  406-222-0605
Fax:  406-222-7397
Email:  angela@dklodge.com
Website: www.dklodge.com


Edgewood Belgrade Senior Living, LLC

Renee Keeney, Administrator

Tresa Sprow, Assistant Administrator
1011 Cardinal Drive
Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone: 406-388-9439
Fax: 406-388-7722
Email: reneek@edgewoodvista.com

Email:  tresas@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 

Edgewood Management Group, LLC
Char Schmidt, RN, Region III Vice President
3124 Colorado Lane

Bismark,ND 58503
Phone: 701-751-5303
Fax: 701-751-5529
Email: chars@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com 

Edgewood Management Group, LLC
Chuck Bosen, RN, Quality Assurance
12426 West Explorer Drive, Ste. 220

Boise, ID  83713
Phone: 208-947-4012
Fax: 208-375-0565
Email: chuck.bosen@scmanor.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodseniorliving.com
 


Edgewood Vista
Susan Lubke, Executive Director
Jodi Montoya, Assistant Executive Director
1225 Wicks Lane
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-256-5398
Fax:  406-256-3313
Email: susan.lubke@edgewoodvista.com
Email: jodi.montoya@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com


Edgewood Vista Kalsipell
Susan Wigle, Administrator
141 Interstate Lane

Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone: 406-755-3240
Fax: 406-755-3249
Email: susan.wigle@edgewoodvista.com

Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 

Edgewood Vista Missoula
Shana Klinge, Executive Director

Abbie Maricelli, Assistant Executive Director
2815 Palmer Street
Missoula, MT   59808
Phone:  406-549-9660
Fax:  406-549-4424
Email:  shana.klinge@edgewoodvista.com

Email: abbiemaricelli@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 

Elsies Assisted Living Corp
Diane Barner, Administrator
1107 Happy Lane
Belgrade, MT   59714
Phone:  406-388-9473
Fax:  406-388-7259
Email:  lesdia@q.com


Front Range Assisted Living

Tenella Carroll, Administrator

P.O. Box 593

Fairfield, MT 59431

Phone:  406-467-2407

Fax:  406-467-2411

Email:  chelseabanis@hotmail.com

Greenwood Assisted Living
Julie Kindt, Administrator
5 East Greenwood
Butte, MT  59701
Phone: 406-782-9004
Fax:  406-782-9004
E-mail:  juliekindt@aol.com

Heritage Living Center
Jerry W. Thex, Jr., Administrator
P. O. Box 598
Ashland, MT  59003
Phone:  406-784-2840
Fax:  406-784-2839
Email:  jthex@heritagelivingcenter.org
Website:  soaringeagle.org 

Hidden Meadows Memory Care Home
Patricia Zinke, RN, Administrator
Ara D. Jorgenson, Assistant Administrator

240 Hidden Meadow Lane
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-897-1017
Fax: 406-897-1021
Email: expressionssmch@aol.com
Web: www.expressionssmch.com

Hillcrest Senior Living

LeRoy Wilson, Administrator
Kimberly Snider
ksnider@bdh-boz.com
1201 Highland Blvd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone:  406-414-2000
Fax:  406-414-2091

Email:  lwilson@bdh-boz.com

Email:  ksnider@bdh-boz.com
Website:  www.HillcrestLivingBozeman.com

Home Park Assisted Living
Jason George, Administrator
P.O. Box 899
Sheridan, MT 59749
Phone:  406-842-5133
Fax:  406-842-5651
Email:  homeparkassistedliving@gmail.com

Website:  homeparkassistedliving.com

La Casa Personal Care
Balaly Richardson, Administrator
408 East Lasater
Plentywood, MT  59254
Phone:  406-765-1669
Fax:  406-765-2886
Email: lacasapersonalcare@yahoo.com  
Website: www.plentywood.com/lacasa.html 

Lighthouse Assisted Living PC
Larry Plant, PT, Administrator
Stephanie Powell, Care Manger
3214 Washburn St.
Missoula, MT 59801
Phone:  406-926-1162
Fax:  406-926-1162
Email:  lighthousemissoula@gmail.com

Website:  missoulalighthose.com 

Masonic Home of Montana
Connie Klotz, Administrator
2010 Masonic Home Road
Helena, MT    59602
Phone:  406-458-5431
Fax:  406-458-9322
E-mail:  connie@mhmt.org
Website:  www.mhmt.org

Missouri River Medical Center PC
Louie King, Administrator
1501 Saint Charles Street
P. O. Box 249
Fort Benton, MT   59442
Phone:  406-622-3331
Fax:  406-622-5670
Email:  louieking@benefis.org


Montana City Assisted Living, Inc.
Dennis Keaster, Administrator

3800 Beechnut St.

East Helena, MT 59635

Phone:  406-443-1288

Fax:  406-513-1058

​Email:  countrylifelivingmt@gmail.com

Website:  www.countrylifealf.com


Northern Montana Care Center Assisted Living
Christen Obresley, Administrator
Adam Derby, RN, DON

24 - 13th Street
P. O. Box 1231
Havre, MT   59501
Phone:  406-262-1900
Fax:  406-265-9046
E-mail:  obrechrm@nmhcare.org

Email: derbadac@nmhcare.org
Web:  www.nmhcare.org

Open Arms Elder Care
Faith Vanover, Administrator
505 Minnesota
Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone:  406-388-9814
Fax:  406-388-9814
Email:  rfvanover@msn.com


Parkhaven Retirement and Assisted Living
Rebecca Murray, Administrator
100 Hamilton Court
Manhattan, MT   59741
Phone:  406-282-7488 ext 100
Fax:  406-284-9938
E-mail:  beckym@parkhavenretirement.com
Website:  www.parkhavenretirement.com 

Parkview Caring
Sherry Stoltz, RN, Administrator
106 South Strevell
Miles City, MT   59301
Phone:  406-234-9289
Fax:  406-234-3089
Email:  parkview2@midrivers.com

Prairie Ridge Village
Amber Swindler, Director

Paulette Knaff, DON
521 4th Avenue South
Glasgow, MT  59230
Phone:  406-228-2208
Fax:  406-228-4208
Email:  prairieridge@nemont.net 
Website:  www.prairieridgevillage.com

Prestige Assisted Living at Kalispell
Patty Cordell, RN, Executive Director
125 Glenwood Drive
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-756-1818
Fax:  406-756-0583
Email:  pcordell@prestigecare.com
Website:  www.prestigecare.com

Renaissance Senior Care Clark
Aubrey Matoon, Administrator
2010 16th Ave. South
Great Falls, MT    59405
Phone:  406-771-0374
Fax:  406-268-1170 
Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com
Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com 

Renaissance Senior Care Lewis
Aubrey Matoon, Administrator
2000 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:   406-453-2882
Fax:  406-268-1170
Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com 
Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com

Rising Mountains Assisted Living
Suzette Herreid, Administrator 
225 Coverdell Rd.
Big Fork, MT  59911
Phone:  406-837-2698 ext. 165
Fax:  406-837-0710
Email:  suzette@risingmountains.com 
Website:  www.RisingMountains.com

River Ridge Assisted Living

Brian Huso, Administrator
1415 Yellowstone River Road
Billings, MT 59105
Phone:  406-245-9330
Fax:  406-245-4219
Email:  brian.huso@welcov.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Valley View I
Bonnie Lafountaine, Administrator
2530 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-443-6339
Fax:  406-443-3129
E-mail:  blafountaine@rosettahomes.com
Website: www.rosettahomes.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Valley View II
Bonnie Lafountaine, Administrator

Marlene Steinberg, Assistant Manager
2520 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT   59601
Phone:  406-449-7587
Fax:  406- 449-3107
E-mail:  blafountaine@rosettahomes.com 
Website:  www.rosettahomes.com

Sapphire Lutheran Homes, Inc.
Cole Harden, Administrator

Sherill Williams, Assisted Living Director
501 N. 10th Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone:  406-363-2800
Fax:  406-363-3003
Email:  charden@sjlm.org
Website:  sapphirelutheran.org 

Savage Sunrise Manor
Kay Price, RN, Administrator
P.O. Box 41
Savage, MT  59262
Phone:  406-776-2040
Fax:  406-776-2041
Email:  sunrisemanor@midrivers.com

Shepherd's Way Assisted Living
William Buck, Administrator
80007 North Hwy. 87
Lewistown, MT  59457
Phone:  406-538-3610 
Fax:  406-538-9106
Email:  shepherds@midrivers.com
Website:  shepherdswayassistedliving.com

Son Heaven Assisted Living I & II
Linda Sandman, Administrator
2510 Ferndale
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-449-0229 (I)
            406-495-0436 (II)
Fax:  406-449-0231
E-mail:  lsandman@bresnan.net

Website: www.sonhaven.com

St. Joseph Assisted Living
Marion Cooper, RN, Administrator
11 17th Avenue East
Polson, MT   59860
Phone:  406-883-1011
Fax:  406-883-8971 
Email:  macooper@saintjoes.org 

Tendernest LLC, 1L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
4040 Parkhill Dr.

Billings, MT  59106
Phone:  406-628-7500
Fax: 406-628-4844

Email: randy@tendernest.com

Website: www.tendernest.com

Tendernest LLC, 2L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
4040 Parkhill Dr.
Billings, MT  59106
Phone:  406-628-7300
Fax: 406-628-4844

Email: randy@tendernest.com
Website: www.tendernest.com

The Discovery Care Centre Assisted Living
Richard Bucheit, Administrator
601 North 10th Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone: 406-363-2273
Fax: 406-363-2709
E-mail: rbucheit@discoverycare.com
Website: www.discoverycare.com

The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC

Kevin Button, Administrator
P.O. Box 1381

Dillon, MT 59725
Phone:  406-683-6867
Fax: 406-683-3444
Email: legacyliving@hotmail.com 
Website: www.thelegacyliving.com 


The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC
Monica Martinez, Administrator
624 Ptarmigan Lane
Helena, MT 59602
Phone:  406-925-2228
Website: www.thelegacyliving.com
 


The Lodge at Lone Tree Creek
Kathy Jensen, Administrator
1015 7th Avenue SW
Sidney, MT  59270
Phone:  406-488-4682
Fax:  406- 488-8069
E-mail: kjensen@lodgeatlonetree.org 
Web:  www.lodgeatlonetree.org 

The Lodge Senior Living
Randy Edwards, Administrator
1801 9th Street South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-771-7440
Fax:  406-771-7443
E-mail:  randy.edwards@genesishcc.com

The Pines of Polson, Inc.
Michael Coe, Administrator
405 6th Ave. West
Polson, MT  59860
Phone:  406-883-1021
Fax: 406-319-7002
E-mail:  michaelcoe72@yahoo.com
Website: www.ThePinesofPolson.com


The Springs at Missoula
Jolynn McDermott, Executive Director

Krista Kempthorne, RN, Director of Health Services 
3710 American Way
Missoula, MT  59808
Phone:  406-273-0101
Fax:  406-273-0202
E-mail:  jmcdermott@thespringsliving.com  
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com

The Springs at Whitefish
Ben Boulter, Executive Director
1001 River Lakes Parkway
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone:  406-862-6322
Fax:   406-862-6328
Email: bboulter@thespringsliving.com
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com

The Springs Living, LLC
Jay Leo, Director of Operations
Lisa Maynard, Director of People & Process
401 NE Evans Street
Phone:  503-435-2323
Fax:   503-435-1252
Email: jleo@thespringsliving.com
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com


The Villa Assisted Living at Valle Vista
Tawnya Dengel, RN, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1183
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone:  406-538-8775
Fax:  406-538-8773
Email: tawnya.dengel@welcov.com

The Village Senior Residence
Kathryn Beaty, Executive Director
2815 Old Fort Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: 406-549-1300
Fax: 406-721-1620
Email: kathryn.beaty@villagesenior.com

Website: villagesenior.com

Touchmark on Saddle Drive 
Steve Nistler, Executive Director
915 Saddle Drive
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-449-4900
Fax:  406-449-4999
Email:   swn@touchmark.com 
Website:  www.touchmarkhelena.com



Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Assisted Living Facilities