Montana Health Care Association

Serving Montana's long-term care facilities.

Assisted Living Facilities

Arron Care Home

Rebecca Campbell, Administrator

777 Oil Well Rd.

Corvallis, MT 59828

Phone: 406-961-3458

Email: rcamp@hotmail.com

Autumn Care Center
c/o Montana Community Services, Inc.
Judith B. Herzog, Administrator

Brenda Buen-Dahl, Administrator 
993 S. 24th St. W., Suite B
Billings, MT    59102
Phone:  406-656-5976
Fax:  406-656-0128
Email:  jherzog@mtcsinc.com
Email:  bbuen@mtcsinc.com
Website:  www.mtcsinc.com 


Big Sky Senior Living on Waterford Way
Lauri Yelenich, Administrator

Nicole Stellner, Resident Care Director
3701 Elizabeth Warren Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
Phone:  406-494-4900
Fax:  406-494-6281
Email:  lyelenich@hmsmt.com

Email: nstellner@bigskyseniorliving.com 

Website: bigskyseniorliving.com 

Boulder Meadows Assisted Living
Laurel Schaub, Administrator
Kate Hurley, CNO, Director of Nursing
P.O. Box 1390
Big Timber, MT 59011
Phone: 406-932-6882
Fax: 406-932-5468

Email: lschaub@pmcmt.org
Email: khurley@pmcmt.org

 

Bozeman Health - Hillcrest Senior Living

LeRoy Wilson, Administrator

Anne Greydanus, Resident Services Manager

1201 Highland Blvd.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: (406) 414-2000

Fax: (406) 414-2091

Email: lwilson@bozemanhealth.org

Email: agreydanus@bozemanhealth.org


Bozeman Lodge 
Penelope Watkins, Executive Director

Shauna Herbel, RN

Marysaa Scheetz, Resident Care Coordinators

Elizabeth Halloran, Resident Care Coordinators
1547 N. Hunters Way
Bozeman, MT   59718
Phone:  406-522-5452
Fax:  406-522-0390
Email:  pwatkins@bozeman-lodge.com

Email: sherbel@bozeman-lodge.com   
Website:  www.bozeman-lodge.com

Brookdale Missoula Valley
Alyssa Hobbs, Administrator
Amy Carlson, RN, Resident Care Director
3620 American Way
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone:  406-542-7009
Fax:  406-542-8043

Email: alyssa.hobbs@brookdale.com

Email: amy.carlson@brookdale.com
Website:  emeritus.com

Brookdale Springmeadows
Miranda Simmons, Administrator
Vicki McLeod, RN, Resident Services Director
3175 Graf Street 
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone:  406-587-4570
Fax:  406-582-0032

Email: miranda.simmons@brookdale.com

Email: vicki.mcleod@brookdale.com
Website:  www.emeritus.com 

Buffalo Hill Terrace
Carla Wilton, Executive Director
Michael Weideman, Assisted Living Director
40 Claremont Street
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-752-9624
Fax:  406-752-9609

E-mail: cwilton@ilcorp.org
E-mail:  mweideman@ilcorp.org

Website: www.ilcorp.org


Butterfly Homes Assisted Living
Melinda Sauer & Elizabeth Hoff, Administrators
674 Hillcrest Drive
Billings, MT 59105
Phone:  406-252-0747
Fax:  406-259-9066
E-mail:  Butterflyhomes@bresnan.net

Caslen Living Center, Inc. 

Vinca Radosevich, Administrator

221 McKinley Street

Lewistown, MT 59457

Phone: (406) 538-9853

Fax: (406) 538-8456

Email: vinca@caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center, Inc.
Vinca Radosevich, Administrator
217 McKinley Street
Lewistown, MT   59457
Phone:  406-538-8455

Fax: 406-538-8456
Email:  vinca@caslenlc.com
Website: www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center, Inc.
Lorilee Huttinger, Administrator
1301 Wineglass Lane
Livingston, MT   59047
Phone:  406-222-0797
Fax:  406-222-7951
Email:  lorilee@caslenlc.com 

Website: www.caslenlc.com 

Caslen Living Center, Inc.
Velda Bowman, Administrator
35 Skyline Drive
P. O. Box 656
Whitehall, MT   59759
Phone:  406-287-5530
Email:  velda@caslenlc.com 
Website: www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Centers, Inc. 

dba Meadowlark Assisted Living

Rose Sandlin, Administrator

443 Quarry Road

Columbus, MT 59019

Phone: 406-322-6150

Fax: 406-322-9970

Email: rose@caslenlc.com

Website:  www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Centers, Inc.

dba New Horizons-Anaconda

F. Mark McDonald, Administrator

402 Christine Court

Anaconda, MT 59711

Phone: 406-563-7008

Fax: 406-563-0096

Email: mark@caslenlc.com 

Website: www.caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Centers, Inc. dba SonHeaven Assisted Living I

Melanie Sieber, Administrator

2510 Ferndale

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406) 449-029

Fax: (406) 449-0231

Email: mel@caslenlc.com 


Caslen Living Center, Inc. dba SonHeaven Assisted Living II
Hazel Noonan, Administrator

2540 Ferndale

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406) 495-0436

Fax: (406) 502-1392

Email: hazel@caslenlc.com


Churchill Retirement Home
Diana Helgeson, Administrator
6151 Shady Rest
Manhattan, MT   59741
Phone:  406-282-7233
Fax:  406-282-7818
Email:  crh@littleappletech.com


Cottonwood Care Home, LLC
Chris Kukowski, RN, Administrator

Kaci Kukowski-Bishop, RN, Administrator
3420 Brisbin
Miles City, MT   59301
Phone:  406-232-2273

Diamond K. Lodge
Angela Printz, Administrator
1200 West Montana
Livingston, MT  59047
Phone:  406-222-0605
Fax:  406-222-7397
Email:  angela@dklodge.com
Website: www.dklodge.com


Edgewood Belgrade Senior Living, LLC

Renee Keeney, Administrator

Tresa Sprow, Assistant Administrator
1011 Cardinal Drive
Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone: 406-388-9439
Fax: 406-388-7722
Email: reneek@edgewoodvista.com

Email:  tresas@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 


Edgewood Helena Senior Living, LLC

Rebecca Schauf, Administrator

3207 Colonial Dr.

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: 406-502-1001


Edgewood Vista
Susan Lubke, Executive Director
Jodi Montoya, Assistant Executive Director
1225 Wicks Lane
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-256-5398
Fax:  406-256-3313
Email: susan.lubke@edgewoodvista.com
Email: jodi.montoya@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com


Edgewood Vista Kalispell
Toni Connors, Administrator
141 Interstate Lane

Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone: 406-755-3240
Fax: 406-755-3249
Email: toni.connors@edgewoodvista.com

Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 

Edgewood Vista Missoula
Shana Klinge, Executive Director

Abbie Maricelli, Assistant Executive Director
2815 Palmer Street
Missoula, MT   59808
Phone:  406-549-9660
Fax:  406-549-4424
Email:  shana.klinge@edgewoodvista.com

Email: abbiemaricelli@edgewoodvista.com 
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com 

Front Range Assisted Living

Chelsea Schilling, Administrator

P.O. Box 593

Fairfield, MT 59431

Phone:  406-467-2407

Fax:  406-467-2411

Email:  chelseabanis@hotmail.com

Greenwood Assisted Living
Julie Kindt, Administrator
5 East Greenwood
Butte, MT  59701
Phone: 406-782-9004
Fax:  406-782-9004
E-mail:  juliekindt@aol.com

Heritage Living Center
Jerry W. Thex, Jr., Administrator
P. O. Box 598
Ashland, MT  59003
Phone:  406-784-2840
Fax:  406-784-2839
Email:  jthex@heritagelivingcenter.org
Website:  soaringeagle.org 

Hidden Meadows Memory Care Home
Patricia Zinke, RN, Administrator
Ara D. Jorgenson, Assistant Administrator

240 Hidden Meadow Lane
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-897-1017
Fax: 406-897-1021
Email: expressionssmch@aol.com
Web: www.expressionssmch.com

Hidden Treasure Assisted Living I

2320 Spokane Creek Rd.

East Helena, MT 59635

Phone: 406-475-9196
Fax: 406-475-3621

Website: www.hiddentreasuremt.com 


Hidden Treasure Assisted Living II

5750 Spokane Ranch Rd.

East Helena, MT 59635

Phone: 406-475-9347

Fax: 406-475-3621

Website: www.hiddentreasuremt.com 


Hillcrest Senior Living

LeRoy Wilson, Administrator
Kimberly Snider
ksnider@bdh-boz.com
1201 Highland Blvd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone:  406-414-2000
Fax:  406-414-2091

Email:  lwilson@bdh-boz.com

Email:  ksnider@bdh-boz.com
Website:  www.HillcrestLivingBozeman.com

Home Park Assisted Living
Jason George, Administrator
P.O. Box 899
Sheridan, MT 59749
Phone:  406-842-5133
Fax:  406-842-5651
Email:  homeparkassistedliving@gmail.com

Website:  homeparkassistedliving.com


Hyalite Country Care

LeAnn Bunn, Administrator

6040 S. 3rd Rd.

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: (406) 219-3241

Fax: (406) 219-2555


Kathy's Place

Kathy Porter, Administrator

328 Fescue Slope

Florence, MT 59833

Phone: 406-239-1966

Fax: 406-273-6826

Email: kathysplace1@msn.com 


La Casa Personal Care
Balaly Richardson, Administrator
408 East Lasater
Plentywood, MT  59254
Phone:  406-765-1669
Fax:  406-765-2886
Email: lacasapersonalcare@yahoo.com  
Website: www.plentywood.com/lacasa.html 

Lakeview Assisted Living
Dorian Hunter, Administrator 
4437 Castle Rock Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 2521
Colstrip, MT 59323
Phone: 406-748-3031


Lighthouse Assisted Living PC
Larry Plant, PT, Administrator
Stephanie Powell, Care Manger
3214 Washburn St.
Missoula, MT 59801
Phone:  406-926-1162
Fax:  406-926-1162
Email:  lighthousemissoula@gmail.com

Website:  missoulalighthose.com 

Masonic Home of Montana
Connie Klotz, Administrator
2010 Masonic Home Road
Helena, MT    59602
Phone:  406-458-5431
Fax:  406-458-9322
E-mail:  connie@mhmt.org
Website:  www.mhmt.org

Missouri River Medical Center PC
Louie King, Administrator
1501 Saint Charles Street
P. O. Box 249
Fort Benton, MT   59442
Phone:  406-622-3331
Fax:  406-622-5670
Email:  louieking@benefis.org


Montana City Assisted Living, Inc.
Dennis Keaster, Administrator

3800 Beechnut St.

East Helena, MT 59635

Phone:  406-443-1288

Fax:  406-513-1058

Email:  countrylifelivingmt@gmail.com

Website:  www.countrylifealf.com


Northern Montana Care Center Assisted Living
Christen Obresley, Administrator
Adam Derby, RN, DON

24 - 13th Street
P. O. Box 1231
Havre, MT   59501
Phone:  406-262-1900
Fax:  406-265-9046
E-mail:  obrechrm@nmhcare.org

Email: derbadac@nmhcare.org
Web:  www.nmhcare.org

Open Arms Elder Care
Faith Vanover, Administrator
505 Minnesota
Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone:  406-388-9814
Fax:  406-388-9814
Email:  rfvanover@msn.com


Parkhaven Retirement and Assisted Living
Rebecca Murray, Administrator
100 Hamilton Court
Manhattan, MT   59741
Phone:  406-282-7488 ext 100
Fax:  406-284-9938
E-mail:  beckym@parkhavenretirement.com
Website:  www.parkhavenretirement.com 

Parkview Caring
Sherry Stoltz, RN, Administrator
106 South Strevell
Miles City, MT   59301
Phone:  406-234-9289
Fax:  406-234-3089
Email:  sherrystoltz27@gmail.com

Prairie Ridge Village
Amber Swindler, Director

Paulette Knaff, DON
521 4th Avenue South
Glasgow, MT  59230
Phone:  406-228-2208
Fax:  406-228-4208
Email:  prairieridge@nemont.net 
Website:  www.prairieridgevillage.com

Prestige Assisted Living at Kalispell
Patty Cordell, RN, Executive Director
125 Glenwood Drive
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-756-1818
Fax:  406-756-0583
Email:  pcordell@prestigecare.com
Website:  www.prestigecare.com

Providence St. Joseph Assisted Living 

Marion Cooper, RN, Administrator

11 17th Ave. East

Polson, MT 59860

Phone: (406) 883-1011

Fax: (406) 883-8971

Email: macooper@saintjoes.org

 
Renaissance Senior Care Clark
Aubrey Matoon, Administrator
2010 16th Ave. South
Great Falls, MT    59405
Phone:  406-771-0374
Fax:  406-268-1170 
Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com
Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com 

Renaissance Senior Care Dillon

Doritta Stenson, Administrator

1025 E. Center 

Dillon, MT 59725

Phone: 406-683-4002

Email: dillon@seniorcareMT.com


Renaissance Senior Care Dillon South

Doritta Stenson, Administrator

329 Southside Blvd.

Dillon, MT 59725

Phone: 406-683-4200

Email: dillon@seniorcareMT.com


Renaissance Senior Care - Lewis
Aubrey Matoon, Administrator
2000 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:   406-453-2882
Fax:  406-268-1170
Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com 
Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com

Rising Mountains Assisted Living
Suzette Herreid, Administrator 
225 Coverdell Rd.
Big Fork, MT  59911
Phone:  406-837-2698 ext. 165
Fax:  406-837-0710
Email:  suzette@risingmountains.com 
Website:  www.RisingMountains.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Helena I
Angela Madsen, Administrator
2530 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-443-6339
Fax:  406-443-3129
E-mail:  amadsen@rosettahomes.com
Website: www.rosettahomes.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Helena II
Angela Madsen, Administrator

Marlene Steinberg, Assistant Manager
2520 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT   59601
Phone:  406-449-7587
Fax:  406- 449-3107
E-mail:  amadsen@rosettahomes.com 
Website:  www.rosettahomes.com

Sapphire Lutheran Homes, Inc.
Cole Harden, Administrator

Sherill Williams, Assisted Living Director
501 N. 10th Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone:  406-363-2800
Fax:  406-363-3003
Email:  charden@sjlm.org
Website:  sapphirelutheran.org 

Savage Sunrise Manor
Kay Price, RN, Administrator
P.O. Box 41
Savage, MT  59262
Phone:  406-776-2040
Fax:  406-776-2041
Email:  sunrisemanor@midrivers.com

Serenity Point Living, LLC

Heather LaCotta, Administrator 

128 US Hwy 12 E

Townsend, MT 59644

Phone: (406) 266-3711

Fax: (406) 266-4484

Email: heather@serenitypointliving.com

Website: www.serenitypointliving.com 


Shepherd's Way Assisted Living
William Buck, Administrator
80007 North Hwy. 87
Lewistown, MT  59457
Phone:  406-538-3610 
Fax:  406-538-9106
Email: shepherds@midrivers.com
Website: shepherdswayassistedliving.com


Silver Springs Assisted Living

Jason George

35 Carroll Lane

Townsend, MT 59644

Phone: 406-980-117

Email: silverspringsassistedliving@gmail.com


Sunflower Gardens Assisted Living

Tana Cates, Administrator

1021 3rd St. E.

Roundup, MT 59072

Phone: 406-323-4663

Fax: 406-323-5483

Email: sunflowergardensalf@gmail.com

Tendernest LLC, 1L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
120 W. 12th St.

Laurel, MT 59044
Phone:  406-628-7500
Fax: 406-628-4844

Email: randy@tendernest.com

Website: www.tendernest.com

Tendernest LLC, 2L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
118 W. 12th St.

Laurel, MT 59044
Phone:  406-628-7300
Fax: 406-628-4844

Email: randy@tendernest.com
Website: www.tendernest.com

The Discovery Care Centre Assisted Living
Richard Bucheit, Administrator
601 North 10th Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone: 406-363-2273
Fax: 406-363-2709
E-mail: rbucheit@discoverycare.com
Website: www.discoverycare.com

The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC

Kevin Button, Administrator
P.O. Box 1381

Dillon, MT 59725
Phone:  406-683-6867
Fax: 406-683-3444
Email: legacyliving@hotmail.com 
Website: www.thelegacyliving.com 


The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC
Monica Martinez, Administrator
624 Ptarmigan Lane
Helena, MT 59602
Phone:  406-925-2228
Website: www.thelegacyliving.com
 


The Lodge
Randy Edwards, Administrator
1801 9th Street South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:  406-771-7440
Fax:  406-771-7443
E-mail:  randy.edwards@genesishcc.com


The Lodge
Kathy Jensen, Administrator
1015 7th Avenue SW
Sidney, MT  59270
Phone:  406-488-4682
Fax:  406- 488-8069
E-mail: kjensen@lodgeatlonetree.org 
Web:  www.lodgeatlonetree.org 

The Pines of Polson, Inc.
Michael Coe, Administrator
405 6th Ave. West
Polson, MT  59860
Phone:  406-883-1021
Fax: 406-319-7002
E-mail:  michaelcoe72@yahoo.com
Website: www.ThePinesofPolson.com


The Springs at Grand Park

Melissa Meyer, Executive Director

1221 28th St W.

Bilings, MT 59102

Phone:  406-652-6989  

Email: mmeyer@thespringsliving.com 
Website: TheSpringsLiving.com


The Springs at Missoula
Jolynn McDermott, Executive Director

Krista Kempthorne, RN, Director of Health Services 
3710 American Way
Missoula, MT  59808
Phone:  406-273-0101
Fax:  406-273-0202
E-mail:  jmcdermott@thespringsliving.com  
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com


The Springs at Whitefish
Nicole Jemming, Executive Director
1001 River Lakes Parkway
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone:  406-862-6322
Fax:   406-862-6328
Email: njemming@thespringsliving.com
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com

The Springs Living, LLC
Jay Leo, Director of Operations
Lisa Maynard, Director of People & Process
401 NE Evans Street
Phone:  503-435-2323
Fax:   503-435-1252
Email: jleo@thespringsliving.com
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com


The Village Senior Residence
Kathryn Beaty, Executive Director
2815 Old Fort Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: 406-549-1300
Fax: 406-721-1620
Email: kathryn.beaty@villagesenior.com

Website: villagesenior.com

Touchmark on Saddle Drive 
Steve Nistler, Executive Director
915 Saddle Drive
Helena, MT  59601
Phone:  406-449-4900
Fax:  406-449-4999
Email:   swn@touchmark.com 
Website:  www.touchmarkhelena.com

The Springs at Grand Park

Melissa Meyer, Executive Director

1221 28th St W.

Bilings, MT 59102

Phone:  406-652-6989  

Email: mmeyer@thespringsliving.com 
Website: TheSpringsLiving.com